EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My picky toddler loves them

    Posted by Reviewer1056467 on Jun 29, 2015

    My baby didn't even want to look at Nature's Way Animal Parade, she didn't like their taste so I was very happy that my baby likes these cherry flavored tablets. Highly recommend to all

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by 4655330693640024011 on Oct 07, 2016

    My son loves the cherry flavour than the orange one. Reasonbly priced

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1240518 on Feb 15, 2012

    I have very picky kids when it comes to taking vitamins (ages 2 and 5). This one is a hit for both kids and they take it without a single complaint. They love the taste and it is very small in size so I don't worry about choking with my 2 year old. I have taken them occasionally when I run out of my probiotics and the taste is yummy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2yr old son loves these

    Posted by 4728476680535709954 on May 25, 2016

    Great stuff. My son goes bananas for these. I give him 1 in morning on empty stomach and 1 evening. I wish i only bought these but i also bought expensive powder servings for him that I've yet to try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Children eat with pleasure!

    Posted by Reviewer1255940 on Feb 22, 2011

    Children eat with pleasure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4724571196755153222 on May 15, 2015

    Is cheaper than our retail here.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by miracle on Aug 18, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son loves his "candies"

    Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Jul 11, 2013

    I have full confidence in these as my child takes them willingly, and they contain 3 billion bacteria, awesome!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by 5449019455670329397 on Nov 06, 2015

    my daughter loves these and they help her immune system

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by MarjiMum on Jan 25, 2016

    I purchase this probiotic for my granddaughter. She is dairy intolerant and cannot eat berries - which a lot of supplements use for flavouring. These have a pleasant taste that makes her happy to have them. They are a very reasonable price. Best of all - they do not have to be kept in the fridge - and that makes them easy to take when we travel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 132 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »