EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price and kids love it

    Posted by Wannie on May 30, 2016

    What more can I say? The boys love it and they had been taking it for many years. Affordable and good value. Nice flavor, will keep ordering more of these

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    `````````````````````````````````````

    Posted by 4939253976835305817 on Jul 13, 2016

    ````````````````````````````````````````

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by 4788412294674356579 on Jul 20, 2016

    My son likes this and the cherry flavor. He has trouble swallowing tablets and capsules and so I got him this chewable probiotic to reduce bloating problems. It works great. Thanks iHerb and of course, Nature's Way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved by both kids

    Posted by Reviewer1636622 on Aug 01, 2016

    Both my kids love this flavour and need no pushing to pop one in their mouths when they are not regular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4790740950387122646 on Aug 06, 2016

    Very easy to use in the chewable form for children that haven't mastered swallowing capsules.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4624652657351037753 on Aug 22, 2016

    My baby girl has problem with poopoo. She finished one bottle and her regular routine of poopoo improved and it's more easy for her. So I will keep buying this product for her

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great and will help kids with gluten sensitivities

    Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

    Really helped my son. He (age 3 when I bought these) really liked this flavour and the other one too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good supplement

    Posted by 5253082875616483079 on Sep 20, 2016

    I have been ordering this one and it helps kids to be regular

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 5035742778385633318 on Feb 24, 2015

    I bought it for my 22month-old daughter It is very easy to take and yummy, for her every morning she takes one and I am truly satisfied with the effect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    대체로 만족!

    Posted by 5126895586447188865 on Mar 03, 2015

    드라마틱한 효과가 있는지는 모르겠지만 아이한테 몇년째 꾸준히 먹이고있습니다~ 사탕 같은거 먹이느니 유산균 한알 ㅋ 맛은 괜찮아서 아이가 잘먹는데 좀 용량이 큰 병좀 나왔음좋겠네요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »