EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.93

$36.49

Savings of: $2.56 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product -Great Value

    Posted by Reviewer3321441 on May 19, 2011

    Great Product -Great Value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2515344 on Sep 19, 2011

    I have used Nature's Way Probiotics for several years and they seem to help my digestive system, at least as much or more than products from other companies and for a very reasonable price. I have bought other probiotics from Nature's Way but this one seems the best with only two strains (perhaps more is not always better). Also I believe it is the only one from them without FOS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My mail order for Primadophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1841488 on Jan 19, 2012

    I was very pleased with the service and price I received at this website. I found iherb by accident on the internet and will continue to use them for vitamins. Their prices are good and delivery time very good. Pat Walker

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not been as sick

    Posted by Reviewer2043717 on Jan 27, 2012

    I have used these for about a year and have been significantly healthier since starting them - fewer colds & coughs. Love it (especially since I have young germy children!).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liked...

    Posted by Reviewer2160462 on Feb 06, 2012

    use everyday---seems to settle my digestive system

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always a great thing to have on hand

    Posted by mountainpony on Mar 07, 2012

    We take this daily, and now that I am breast feeding I also use it in extra doses when I feel mastitis coming on to make it go away. A great supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Probiotic

    Posted by Deckers on Jun 19, 2012

    The only probiotic we've ever taken. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus Original

    Posted by 5638617353844611702 on Feb 25, 2015

    I actually bought these by mistake, I was meant to buy the kids chewable probiotics. But I take them myself and they are great. You can buy this brand in New Zealand and this product is about 4 x the price that iHerb sell it for - fantastic saving buying and having it shipped from the other side of the world :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 4756687992582116020 on Apr 02, 2015

    Great product, certainly notice it when I DON'T use it haha.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works!

    Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Oct 23, 2007

    Can't say that for any other floras.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »