EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$29.99

Savings of: $8.43 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nature's Way, Primadophilus, Probifia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2561619 on Jun 06, 2009

    Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probifia pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2617282 on Dec 23, 2009

    Very pleased with product, very pleased with price, very pleased with speed of arrival of order. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't notice much. Is this why?

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small percentage's of probiotics: for example, instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Profibia Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2644286 on May 08, 2010

    These work just right and are helping to regulate my digestive system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1217176 on Mar 05, 2009

    Has done a great job getting my intestinal tract back online.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Es un buen probióico

    Posted by 4906075951003585359 on Aug 01, 2013

    Ha ayudado a regular mi tracto intestinal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No Complaints!

    Posted by Reviewer1858602 on Apr 01, 2009

    I have combined the Reuteri Pearls with the Probifia Pearls and have found them to be beneficial; digestion appears to have improved as well. I'm sure this product is fine on its own, but it appears to work well together with the Probifia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gettinhealthy

    Posted by Reviewer1885876 on Sep 04, 2008

    Works best of any I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotic for colitis

    Posted by Reviewer2496635 on Mar 09, 2012

    I have been using this product for several years with good results. My GI doc recommends that I keep it up. It, along with Lialda, seems to be controlling my regional colitis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    offset antibiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3334927 on Jul 16, 2011

    great stuff. have been taking antibiotic for chronic infection. immunity stays tip top condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »