EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.52

$30.99

Savings of: $11.47 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Here is why they don't work for everyone:

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    We don't seem to notice the difference between the super expensive, the super Billion strone, or the super cheap probiotics. What a mystery! Then I read in our local paper a review: Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Gut-Brain-Skin connection.

    Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Apr 05, 2015

    More research is being done on the interrelation between gut-brain-skin. P reurteri is one that is mentioned often. I take it at night and another probiotic complex in the morning to optimize this connection. So far, skin and gut have improved- as for the brain: that remains to be seen!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    짱 좋아요~

    Posted by 5018080448953004884 on Apr 02, 2014

    프로바이오틱중 최고~ 잠자기전 한알씩 먹고자면 아침에 똥이 넘 이뽀요 원래 변비는 없지만 장건강을 위해 프로바이오틱을 먹고있는데 출산후부턴 하루도 빼놓지않고 복용하고있네요 저 남편 친정엄마 동생네도 다 요걸 먹고있어요 강추에요~^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful product.

    Posted by 4629794336092702885 on Aug 20, 2013

    Helps digestion and fighting off bv.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    휴대편하고 효과좋고 ㅎㅎㅎ

    Posted by 5505693161140572581 on May 16, 2013

    선물해줬는데 상습배탈이 사라졌다고 효과 넘 좋대요~^^ 가루불편하면 이게 최고일것같아요 앞으로 요거로만 결정~^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased with Primadophilus Reuteri Pearls

    Posted by 5075748666034231904 on Jan 10, 2013

    I was unable to get these here in Israel, and most grateful to iherb for providing them. And the fact that, unlike similar (not identical) products here, these do not require refridgeration. Delighted with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Oct 12, 2012

    Excellent for bloating

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient Reuterii

    Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 14, 2012

    Lactobacillus reuterii is great for keeping nasty bugs in check but most products need refrigeration. I like this one because it keeps at room temperature - handy for travelling of if you order from outside the US.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1992674 on Aug 14, 2011

    These tiny pearls contain four strains of bacteria which help regulate your system and help keep your immune system strengthened. What I really like about them is,they don't have to be refrigerated. Each box lasts for two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    works!

    Posted by Reviewer1496048 on May 14, 2011

    I've been taking other kinds of probiotics(Dr Ohhira's or Culturelle) for quite a while, which helps me but doesn't quite keep my IBS sysmptoms under control. So I started taking this Reuteri along with Culturelle about a few weeks ago. It definately made a difference, and I haven't had any IBS symptoms since then. I can eat and drink anything without worrying about aches and bloating now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »