EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.80

$30.99

Savings of: $7.19 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yes These are good

    Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Sep 20, 2008

    These are a good probiotic supplement. One tiny little pearl a day. I am pregnant, and studies show that moms who take Rueteri during the last 4 weeks of pregnancy have babies with less excema, also helps prevent Asthma, respirtory infections and colic in the baby. Its so worth it to take one little pill a day for all those good things!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works!

    Posted by Reviewer1496048 on May 14, 2011

    I've been taking other kinds of probiotics(Dr Ohhira's or Culturelle) for quite a while, which helps me but doesn't quite keep my IBS sysmptoms under control. So I started taking this Reuteri along with Culturelle about a few weeks ago. It definately made a difference, and I haven't had any IBS symptoms since then. I can eat and drink anything without worrying about aches and bloating now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for traveling!

    Posted by Reviewer1398395 on Nov 10, 2009

    I don't usually take probiotics, but I had to spend a couple months bumping around various locations in Africa. I thought it would be a good idea to add probiotics in an attempt to ward off "stomach" problems that often accompany these sorts of trips. And while some of my travel companions had to resort to Cipro or frequent doses of Immodium, I escaped very nearly unscathed. I credit this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2814458 on May 05, 2010

    I've been taking this once a day on an empty stomach for over a week now, including air travel. I noticed a difference almost immediately. Much less gas and bloating after eating, even fast food. Seem to have more energy, calmer nerves. I like that it doesn't need refrigeration or have to be taken with food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Jan 18, 2011

    Has provided a more stable pattern to my body's cycle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    effective and good price

    Posted by Reviewer1327701 on Mar 09, 2010

    i've been using these pearls for over a year and the results have always been exceptional...my intestinal health has been much improved with these pearls...highly recommended to all

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Here is why they don't work for everyone:

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    We don't seem to notice the difference between the super expensive, the super Billion strone, or the super cheap probiotics. What a mystery! Then I read in our local paper a review: Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere near the advertised potency.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1992674 on Aug 14, 2011

    These tiny pearls contain four strains of bacteria which help regulate your system and help keep your immune system strengthened. What I really like about them is,they don't have to be refrigerated. Each box lasts for two months.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient Reuterii

    Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 14, 2012

    Lactobacillus reuterii is great for keeping nasty bugs in check but most products need refrigeration. I like this one because it keeps at room temperature - handy for travelling of if you order from outside the US.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gut-Brain-Skin connection.

    Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Apr 05, 2015

    More research is being done on the interrelation between gut-brain-skin. P reurteri is one that is mentioned often. I take it at night and another probiotic complex in the morning to optimize this connection. So far, skin and gut have improved- as for the brain: that remains to be seen!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »