EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price!

Posted by Reviewer2495873 on May 06, 2010

Just began using it, like that it's in powder form. Got it for my 6 month son. Other infant probiotics in powder form are much more expensive, so this is well worth it. This has reuteri, which is expensive locally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for keeping regular.

Posted by Reviewer1356196 on Mar 14, 2011

It does a fine job helping to regulate my and my two children's digestive systems. However, it could dissolve better in liquids. It seems to have a little grit left when mixed in water. And my three year old says that it makes her milk yucky. But, she'll still drink it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury Still Out!!

Posted by Reviewer3247496 on Apr 22, 2010

This product has rave reviews ..but..I haven't noticed any big improvements over all. Maybe needs more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me...?

Posted by 5679197891675569429 on Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this product because a lot of people recommended. I have hard time to digest food, and sometimes having diarrhea or constipation. when nature calls me, my stomach hurts often. When I started to take this probiotic, I had horrible gas attacks about every 5 minutes. it made me uncomfortable at work every day. :( I'm not saying this product is not good, I'm just saying it might not be matched to my stomach condition. some are saying it takes time but I don't want to experience this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little warm

Posted by Reviewer3051311 on Aug 08, 2013

The container was quite hot when it arrived so it might affect the potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

constipation

Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Sep 05, 2013

I am not sure if it is caused by this product, but since I have taken it, my bowl movement is not as good as before...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far no effects seen

Posted by 5029661149371669163 on Dec 21, 2014

So far I didn't see any benefit (used for 2 weeks). My son continues to suffer from cough n cold often. I had high hopes! May be it needs time to work but not sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for everyone

Posted by healthier on Jul 12, 2015

Not a good product if you're sensitive to fermented foods, quite the opposite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by 5454978363724375883 on Apr 18, 2015

No, thanks, It contains milk and soy protein...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5580296273752187592 on Jun 05, 2015

효과 톡톡

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »