EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my baby gets a dose daily!

Posted by Reviewer3032572 on Nov 03, 2010

I breast feed my baby, but now that she's in daycare around germ carrying snotty kids, I give her a dose of this daily and she remains cold free! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2765650 on Nov 06, 2008

I bought this for my baby to help with his colic. The powder is easy for him to take, and he loves it! He thinks it's a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me...?

Posted by 5679197891675569429 on Jan 14, 2015

I purchased this product because a lot of people recommended. I have hard time to digest food, and sometimes having diarrhea or constipation. when nature calls me, my stomach hurts often. When I started to take this probiotic, I had horrible gas attacks about every 5 minutes. it made me uncomfortable at work every day. :( I'm not saying this product is not good, I'm just saying it might not be matched to my stomach condition. some are saying it takes time but I don't want to experience this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little warm

Posted by Reviewer3051311 on Aug 08, 2013

The container was quite hot when it arrived so it might affect the potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury Still Out!!

Posted by Reviewer3247496 on Apr 22, 2010

This product has rave reviews ..but..I haven't noticed any big improvements over all. Maybe needs more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

constipation

Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Sep 05, 2013

I am not sure if it is caused by this product, but since I have taken it, my bowl movement is not as good as before...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for everyone

Posted by healthier on Jul 12, 2015

Not a good product if you're sensitive to fermented foods, quite the opposite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far no effects seen

Posted by 5029661149371669163 on Dec 21, 2014

So far I didn't see any benefit (used for 2 weeks). My son continues to suffer from cough n cold often. I had high hopes! May be it needs time to work but not sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by 5454978363724375883 on Apr 18, 2015

No, thanks, It contains milk and soy protein...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by 5589834003224026660 on Dec 08, 2014

국내보다 가격 저렴하고요... 사용해보니 냉장보관이 번거럽긴 하지만 아기도 잘먹고, 감기도 잘 안걸리는거 같아요 ㅎㅎ 플라시보 일수도 있지만...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »