EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.83

$21.99

Savings of: $6.16 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gas and more gas!

Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Nov 06, 2013

Remove the fos, the old formula was better. The new one causes painful gas...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent product!!!! thank you very much!!!

Posted by 5719439274434722546 on Oct 28, 2013

excellent product for slimming! great thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

constipation

Posted by 5249368093911251745 on Sep 05, 2013

I am not sure if it is caused by this product, but since I have taken it, my bowl movement is not as good as before...

Was this review helpful to you?

goooood

Posted by Reviewer1812283 on Aug 13, 2013

power type but this is good for health

Was this review helpful to you?

a little warm

Posted by Reviewer3051311 on Aug 08, 2013

The container was quite hot when it arrived so it might affect the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dead on arrival

Posted by woeishyang on Jul 27, 2013

Something seems to be wrong with the bottle I've received, there seems to be absolutely no biological activity at all. To test if your bottle is affected, simply mix 2 teaspoon full of powder with some milk and set it in your yogurt maker. If the milk curds after a few hours then yours is fine, however if your milk remains the same then you have received a dud too.

Was this review helpful to you?

31 people found the following review helpful

excellent product

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 24, 2013

I buy this for my pets and use it myself every once in awhile and it works so well to keep them and me healthy and digesting food the way it should be digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for little babies

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Apr 13, 2013

I started my baby on this soon after I quit giving her breastmilk, around 6 weeks or so. I worked up to 1/4 tsp PER BOTTLE, so she got about 1 1/2 - 2 tsp of this powder per day. WOW WOW WOW! This stuff works, TOTALLY WORKS. My baby was sooo healthy, while others had the stomach flu, she would bypass it. When others had a cold, she would only get a lighter case of it. She was really healthy for a formula fed baby. I took her off it at 11 months or so, and she began to be much sicker. She started having a continous runny nose, colds, congestion, and she even had to be put in the hospital. IF ONLY I WOULD HAVE KEPT GIVING HER REUTERI POWDER< she might have bypassed all this and been healthy as she was before. Anyone who has a formula fed baby, THIS IS A MUST! It will make your baby healthy, and smooth out her digestive system. Just a little in each bottle, makes a huge difference! TRY IT YOU'LL SEE UPDATE: I had another baby, who is now 6 weeks old and had colic she would scream and fuss on and off for hours! I exclusivly pump breast milk and feed her in a bottle. So I add 1 1/2 tsp to one bottle per day or so, Its been about a week and she is getting better! Plus her goopy eye cleared up, Reuteri boosts the immune system, I look forward to giving this to my baby throughout her baby and possibly toddler years for a boosted immune system and better digestive health! It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Love this Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1328471 on Oct 18, 2012

I have issues with constipation. Have tried many probiotics, this is the only one where I really noticed a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4893991172490888255 on Sep 26, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »