EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$9.49

Savings of: $3.51 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I will buy more

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Red Clover has antibacterial and anti-allergic effect, good heals wounds and ulcers, cleanses the skin from rashes, helps fight acne, psoriasis, eczema and other skin diseases, through the normalization of the liver. I'm allergic to the experience. Cutting rate. I believe in the utility. I will buy more. Visit my page for more reviews...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good quality!

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user

Posted by Reviewer1721494 on Nov 12, 2012

I have to wait a whole cycle to see the affect of this herb. So far I feel fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by 4699479065172821499 on Nov 11, 2012

No idea what it does, can't feel anything different.

Was this review helpful to you?

It made me break out on my back

Posted by nikitt44 on Oct 21, 2012

It made me break out on my back about 2 weeks...and the acne gone.Now I have some acne on my chest and body too but it's not much and not inflammation. I've never had acne on my back,chest and body before.I really don't like...anyway it's ok If it just breaks out and it gone.I think it likes a detoxification or something...

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me ill

Posted by Carolanne on Oct 01, 2012

I had to stop taking this after the first dose because it made me extremely nauseous. Possibly the dosage is too high for my delicate system.

Was this review helpful to you?

naudoja uosviene

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

sako, kad jai tinka. mazina menopauzes simptomus, suteikia daugiau energijos, mazina nuotaiku kaita ir prakaitavima

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4860004672079999485 on Aug 17, 2012

LOVE THE POSITIVE AFFECTS it has on my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more hot flushes

Posted by 5680458396323476045 on Jul 03, 2012

My main probles were the hot flushes, night sweats and palpitations. All of these has desapeared with this capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »