EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.92

$15.49

Savings of: $5.57 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective, good value

Posted by Reviewer1635948 on May 10, 2008

I do feel a positive result from these reishi capsules and would highly recommend them. They're also a good value at the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looking good

Posted by Reviewer1425144 on May 23, 2010

My mood has changed for the better but I want to use the product for another month before giving my final rating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5195107336425736305 on Apr 29, 2016

I take 2 or 3 in the morning and one in the evening. These really calm me down and give more focus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5720455380773846510 on Sep 21, 2016

Easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

help my friend to buy it !

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

there are a lot of fake one here and the Reishei powder is very pure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok but suggest better quality companies like higherselfherbs, dragonherbs etc.

Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

It's ok but suggest better quality companies like higherselfherbs, dragonherbs etc. get what you pay for but this still works good im sure so no worries. see other reviews for honest reviews both good and bad... blessings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi

Posted by Reviewer3117091 on May 04, 2011

Slight stomach issues. Not sure if I will continu.. Too early to judge the long term effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

is too expensive for what you get

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Jan 04, 2015

no benefits after using almost 1 year so its your waste of money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5333192058175578064 on Aug 05, 2014

It's marketed as a miracle drug, but I don't feel it. Maybe after using it for months or years, it starts to show. But maybe this is a dud, or I just don't need its affects. I most certainly would not buy this specific product again. My purchase has me doubtful of ordering any mushroom based supplement ever again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

take with care

Posted by Reviewer2389656 on Aug 31, 2012

this product made me feel quite unwell and i had to stop using it. I regret buying so much as it cost a lot of money .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »