EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.92

$15.49

Savings of: $5.57 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not sure

Posted by 5447444149053296411 on Aug 26, 2013

recommended to take these by doctor. Been sick ever since so not too sure if they are any good. seem to upset tummy?

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok but suggest better quality companies like higherselfherbs, dragonherbs etc.

Posted by owenfox on Mar 03, 2016

It's ok but suggest better quality companies like higherselfherbs, dragonherbs etc. get what you pay for but this still works good im sure so no worries. see other reviews for honest reviews both good and bad... blessings.

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

I hadn't noticed any difference while taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 4891567878600728214 on May 08, 2014

I can't find expire date on the bottle or the inner seal.I took it for several day along with cordyceps, I do sleep better,but I am not sure which thing did the benefit. I got the cordyceps from Japan Amazon, not here.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5707285637621567758 on Jan 17, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

See no difference

Posted by 5308038784088396665 on Mar 28, 2015

I have tried it for 3 weeks. See no difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have never received the item

Posted by 5103103212135030486 on May 30, 2016

I have never received the item and still waiting a response from customer service....I bought it 6 weeks ago

Was this review helpful to you?

Service Master

Posted by Reviewer2961591 on Dec 08, 2007

Recieved item in the amount of time i was told. Very pleased with the service & product. I will be back to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3033418 on Jun 22, 2008

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your promptness

Posted by Reviewer3045977 on Sep 03, 2010

We received product in prompt manner as a "refill" for one we could no longer buy locally. Thanks for your prompt attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »