EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1466597 on Jan 10, 2011

These are not sweet at all, and the taste took a little getting used to. Now I actually like them and they really do work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer2240890 on Jun 15, 2011

Whether you believe it or not, it really helps me sleep well. Whenever I take this before I go to bed, I feel like I slept 10 hours or more the next morning. Ever since I took this pill, I have never caught a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1729244 on Jun 28, 2011

I have been taking this whenever i feel under. I think it helps boost up my immunity and prevents me from getting the flu or cold. I also take it with boiron Oscilloccocinum which is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

israel

Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Oct 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Sep 28, 2011

I find it very helpful for getting rid of as well as keeping away illness, just like other reviewers have said. Am very glad I tried it. Now I always keep some on hand. Also, tastes delicious to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3036037 on Oct 23, 2011

Whenever it cold my nose is runny.So I took this instead of taking medicine.Someday runny nose was stop. I felt good.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes fine

Posted by MichelX on Jan 21, 2011

I have only been taking it for prevention so far, thank goodness.... So, I can't speak of it's ability to help heal, but others seem to swear by it, so....

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambuca order

Posted by Reviewer2225194 on Jan 22, 2011

Order received efficiently. Thks

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1841142 on May 17, 2011

effective and tasty, a convenient alternative to syrup version

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Jun 11, 2010

these tablets work ok,with colds and sore throats. thomas-england -uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 127 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »