EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$14.99

Savings of: $4.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sambucus

Posted by Reviewer1880677 on Mar 29, 2011

fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer1630681 on Mar 31, 2011

Once the lozenge is in your mouth, its almost like drinking juice. It coats the throat and really stops the cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sambucus

Posted by Reviewer2644725 on Jul 03, 2010

wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective Product!

Posted by Reviewer1338472 on Oct 05, 2010

I have found that,if taken at the first signs of a cold, Nature's Way Sambucus Lozenges are very effective at preventing a major onset and/or lessening the symptoms. The original lozenges work best for me and my family. They are convenient to carry around, taste very good, and can be taken frequently enough to even help with a minor sore throat. I have recommended this product to all of my friends and family and have even given them out as gifts so they can try it and see if it works for them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for me and easy on wallet

Posted by Reviewer2262292 on Nov 05, 2010

highly recommend ...a big seller without my input but wanted to contribute. love the taste and feel it is helpful without breaking the bank.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great anti-viral

Posted by Reviewer3252855 on Dec 14, 2010

I've used Sambucol for years at the first sign of colds, flu, and viral infections. It's amazingly effective, especially used in conjunction with Wellness Formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1466597 on Jan 10, 2011

These are not sweet at all, and the taste took a little getting used to. Now I actually like them and they really do work!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer2240890 on Jun 15, 2011

Whether you believe it or not, it really helps me sleep well. Whenever I take this before I go to bed, I feel like I slept 10 hours or more the next morning. Ever since I took this pill, I have never caught a cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1729244 on Jun 28, 2011

I have been taking this whenever i feel under. I think it helps boost up my immunity and prevents me from getting the flu or cold. I also take it with boiron Oscilloccocinum which is great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

israel

Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Oct 13, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 132 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »