EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Waiting

Posted by Reviewer2542533 on May 23, 2009

I am waiting for the flu to hit the family. So far we have been ok and I haven't known any one who has contacted the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always have this on hand!

Posted by Reviewer2492020 on May 10, 2009

I always have this in the house. I give one a day to my daughter during flu season she never gets sick. My whole family uses this product. It is especially important to have with the swine flu going around. It is suppose to be effective against it. This is the best elderberry product against viruses and tastes good now since they changed the taste a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost immunity

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Apr 30, 2009

Touchwood, no infection so far since I have included this into my dietary regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Apr 24, 2009

Have only taken one so far, taste potent. Felt better just after sucking on one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus vs. Viruses and Colds

Posted by Reviewer2831116 on Apr 01, 2009

Great Product - No colds or viruses since I started taking them. Lives up to the Test data from University of Tel Aviv and the Israeli Air Force evaluation program. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful product

Posted by Reviewer1928892 on Mar 05, 2009

My family uses the lozenges for relieving sore throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bev

Posted by Reviewer1813845 on Feb 13, 2009

This is one product that I know helps me to ward off colds etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable brand and product

Posted by Reviewer2756328 on Feb 01, 2009

Works as expected if you start using it when an illness is coming on. Not the most tasty but its better than being ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dolly Church

Posted by Reviewer2755158 on Jan 18, 2009

I find Sambucus an excellent product to strengthen my immune system. Any time I start sneezing or having any other cold symptoms, I immediately double the usual two-lozenges a day intake and magically my symptoms are gone right away. Will continue using this product on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Sambucus Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Jan 08, 2009

Really delicious, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 127 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »