EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$14.99

Savings of: $4.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3134051 on Dec 29, 2008

Great Product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus Black Elderberry Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer3101931 on Dec 31, 2008

I have used Nature's Way Black Elderberry syrup for several years so I was pleased when I found they also offer a lozenge. Its nice for a sore throat and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5542698009314648420 on May 08, 2015

Good product and taking it daily. I take prednisone so no immune system support. I have yet to get sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely terrific!

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

If you have children, you'd better order this. Especially in winter, they need some minerals and so forth. I usually keep them at home. Try it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they work

Posted by 4730083009053780875 on Jan 16, 2017

they work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper but has fillers

Posted by 5708047633897475183 on Oct 03, 2016

I dropped a star due to the amount of fillers in it - but it's the cheapest way for me to get Sambucus in Australia (cheaper than Sambucol). Elderberries really help with viruses, however sometimes you can have digestive reactions to it, so just ease into it. I'm currently having one to two a day to avoid the viruses that are going around at the moment. It tastes ok, only a slightly bit tangy. It does make your mouth temporarily dark, so be sure to have a little drink or something after you have the lozenge if you are out in public!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5360818054606022620 on Sep 02, 2012

After taking this my father cough getting better. Will reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can not sure that it is helpful to heal a cold

Posted by sense12 on Oct 27, 2012

they said its really good for a cold.so i bought it for child and he took it and liked it because of the taste but i am not sure that it helped. so i guess i should buy it one more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HI

Posted by Reviewer2959927 on Nov 08, 2011

THE BEST FOR KIDS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2880237 on Feb 16, 2012

it help to keep cold away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 132 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »