EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SAMBUCOL LOZENGES

Posted by Reviewer1026369 on Nov 07, 2008

I WOULD NOT BE WITHOUT THESE, PARTICULARLY WHEN TRAVELING. HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND THE TASTE IS VERY PLEASING.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3070627 on Sep 08, 2008

Wards off all types of colds and flus for me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best

Posted by Reviewer1404799 on Apr 30, 2008

stops coughs, scratchy throats in their track1

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3279317 on Apr 16, 2008

Great product as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer2260673 on Apr 14, 2008

Have been using this product for several years by opening a bottle at the first sign of a cold and taking 2 lozenges three time a day until the bottle is empty (about 5 days). Symptoms are milder and usually gone before the bottle is empty. Normally get 1 to 3 colds a year in the Pacific NW.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Sambucol is excellent

Posted by Reviewer3059027 on Apr 03, 2008

Sambucal helps to prevent colds and lessens and shortens the duration of symptoms. My entire family uses it. Bill O'Donnell It has, however, become hard to obtain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucol Black Elderberry, Berry

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on Apr 01, 2008

Have to get used to the taste. Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

different but still effective

Posted by Reviewer2516841 on Apr 01, 2008

I'm glad Sambucol a sugar-free option again. Though it's re-formulated and easy to transport if you need to take it with you somewhere, I kind of miss the syrup they had... maybe I'm just a creature of habit but will need some time to get used to the lozenges. Nevertheless, the formula does work and I wouldn't be caught without it! I found iHerb to have the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sambucol OK

Posted by Reviewer1861455 on Mar 26, 2008

As with other products that I order from you, the products are all OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1130689 on Mar 05, 2008

My daughter had a sore throat the took one of the lozenges and her sore throat was gone in the morning. We think they are great and my sister in Oklahoma calls the miraculous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 127 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »