EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5088466693300216718 on Oct 28, 2014

Great product. Taste could be better. Too sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !!!

Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

It really can help all types of colds and flus symptoms.When we have sore throat , coughs and fever. It can stop the viruses at the begining.It always stand by for my family. and our family can not without it for traveling. recommends refrigerated to avoid the lozenge to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts the tongue

Posted by Zuleika83 on Nov 11, 2012

I found that this cuts the tongue as it's quite tart. Not sure if it did help prevent illness as I only took 1 bottle. Too expensive to take longterm for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, kind of bitter

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

These are good for on the go, but doesn't taste as good as the liquid, kind of tart.

Was this review helpful to you?

really helps

Posted by 5076471939076437818 on Apr 20, 2016

I take it when I have a sore throat it really helps! But I don quite like the taste of it cos you need to keep it in your mouth till dissolves completely

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5542698009314648420 on May 08, 2015

Good product and taking it daily. I take prednisone so no immune system support. I have yet to get sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely terrific!

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

If you have children, you'd better order this. Especially in winter, they need some minerals and so forth. I usually keep them at home. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by 5045276540104252891 on Mar 09, 2015

This is my first purchase of the lozenges, so I can't attest to their effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥 그래요..^^;;;

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Jan 07, 2015

맛도 별로고 먹고나면 혓바닥이 걍 완전 보라색으로..ㅎㅎㅎ 금방 빠지지도 않더라구요..;;; 애들이 잘 먹어줄줄 알고 주문했는데 가격도 비싸고 별로요.. 그냥 액상이 훨 나아요..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

very difficult to swell it.

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Dec 07, 2013

very difficult to swell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 127 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »