EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient

Posted by 5045276540104252891 on Mar 09, 2015

This is my first purchase of the lozenges, so I can't attest to their effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold prevention

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 08, 2015

I use this to prevent sickness and it seems to help. I'm not real found of the flavor as it is kind of bitter but it beats being sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by 5712414810045396989 on Feb 23, 2015

Needs some time..

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely terrific!

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

If you have children, you'd better order this. Especially in winter, they need some minerals and so forth. I usually keep them at home. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥 그래요..^^;;;

Posted by 4694057249633194692 on Jan 07, 2015

맛도 별로고 먹고나면 혓바닥이 걍 완전 보라색으로..ㅎㅎㅎ 금방 빠지지도 않더라구요..;;; 애들이 잘 먹어줄줄 알고 주문했는데 가격도 비싸고 별로요.. 그냥 액상이 훨 나아요..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 5604304523027612372 on Dec 13, 2014

nice taste but doesnt work to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5088466693300216718 on Oct 28, 2014

Great product. Taste could be better. Too sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

seem to work

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Oct 21, 2014

These have a lingering bitter taste in your mouth and on your tongue. I don't enjoy that. but the taste isn't really bad and it seems to help boost immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough and cold theraphy

Posted by 5015458306565145842 on Jun 19, 2014

It's easy to take in working condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great and works well for immunity support!

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Feb 22, 2014

I used to get bad colds in the winter season every year for a few years now, but ever since I started taking this, I haven't gotten a bad cold. And it tastes so good! God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »