EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cold prevention

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 08, 2015

I use this to prevent sickness and it seems to help. I'm not real found of the flavor as it is kind of bitter but it beats being sick!

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by 4689925393898774962 on Apr 04, 2015

I give this vitamins to my 3-years-old daughter, put it into her food. It really started working after a month of continuous usage. Now my daughter is not ill so often than before. I think it's thanks to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by GiedreBP on Apr 11, 2015

I use is instead of sambucus SYRUP. this is cheaper. give to my child half of the lozenge when notice first symptoms of cold. Hope ir makes her recover quicker :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1682554 on Apr 30, 2015

This awesome stuff is a bit expensive, but it works like a charm. First sign of even a mildly sore throat and sucking on one of these right away will cure it!! We ran out and one of my twins had a sore throat which lasted about 5 days and ended up w/ fever in bed. I ordered more and when the other twin came down with a sore throat, I had her suck on one of these and again in the morning and she was totally fine next day, didn't miss a bit!! This stuff is GREAT, worth the money, but I also think it's over-priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

먹기 편하고 좋아요.

Posted by 5198259005006335102 on Jun 02, 2016

리퀴드로 먹이면 흐르거나 해서 번거로울 수 있는데, 녹여먹는 알약 형태라 너무 편합니다. 어디 여행갈때 가지고 다니기도 편하구요, 효과는 리퀴드랑 똑같은것 같네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by 5048650527846464953 on Jul 09, 2016

Easy to chew on - consuming it daily like sweets, and it works like a charm to keep flu and cold at bay. Apart from the occasional flu bug, I'm mostly safe! Thankful for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

不错

Posted by 5483506139097043796 on May 08, 2015

味道酸酸甜甜,就是吃完以后整个嘴巴里面都是黑乎乎的,不太好看。对于预防感冒,个人感觉有效果。

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5756843230829658994 on Nov 02, 2015

It's very helpful for me and when i get flu & have cough~will purchase it again~Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4732358823418241056 on Nov 03, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good remedy for Flu

Posted by 5391253190162953069 on Dec 02, 2012

This medicine helped me to overcome through the flu season. Normally i fall ill pretty bad due to my allergy conditions and weak immune system. But with this remedy, i didn't fall ill easily, and reduce the chance for me to get sore throat episode.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »