EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.16

$14.99

Savings of: $3.83 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent !!!

Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

It really can help all types of colds and flus symptoms.When we have sore throat , coughs and fever. It can stop the viruses at the begining.It always stand by for my family. and our family can not without it for traveling. recommends refrigerated to avoid the lozenge to dissolve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet

Posted by 5712414810045396989 on Feb 23, 2015

Needs some time..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold prevention

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 08, 2015

I use this to prevent sickness and it seems to help. I'm not real found of the flavor as it is kind of bitter but it beats being sick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4732358823418241056 on Nov 03, 2012

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good remedy for Flu

Posted by 5391253190162953069 on Dec 02, 2012

This medicine helped me to overcome through the flu season. Normally i fall ill pretty bad due to my allergy conditions and weak immune system. But with this remedy, i didn't fall ill easily, and reduce the chance for me to get sore throat episode.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for children also

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Dec 30, 2012

this product works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't say how efficacious they are, but they seemed to help.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 30, 2013

I was hit with a heavy, snotty cold. I took Lemsip, elderberry concentrate syrup, and these lozenges. I felt better after a day or so. I would buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more flu.

Posted by 4874044909811081105 on Jan 20, 2014

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using it for cough

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 13, 2014

Purchased for my grandmother and she likes it so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great and works well for immunity support!

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Feb 22, 2014

I used to get bad colds in the winter season every year for a few years now, but ever since I started taking this, I haven't gotten a bad cold. And it tastes so good! God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »