EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Feb 27, 2010

If we feel a cold/flu coming on or have been exposed to one this shortens duration/severity or helps us avoid it altogether. I never run out of this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1414281 on Feb 04, 2008

Great stuff, and now even better! They've tweaked the formula slightly and removed some of the tartness. Tastes a tiny bit more minty. Mom says Thank You for that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Nov 18, 2009

It tastes pleasant. The doctor recommended taking elderberry during the virus/cold/flu season. Haven't had any of those yet, but I'm very careful about sanitizing hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1466597 on Jan 10, 2011

These are not sweet at all, and the taste took a little getting used to. Now I actually like them and they really do work!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cough and cold theraphy

Posted by 5015458306565145842 on Jun 19, 2014

It's easy to take in working condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good remedy for Flu

Posted by 5391253190162953069 on Dec 02, 2012

This medicine helped me to overcome through the flu season. Normally i fall ill pretty bad due to my allergy conditions and weak immune system. But with this remedy, i didn't fall ill easily, and reduce the chance for me to get sore throat episode.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't say how efficacious they are, but they seemed to help.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 30, 2013

I was hit with a heavy, snotty cold. I took Lemsip, elderberry concentrate syrup, and these lozenges. I felt better after a day or so. I would buy these again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great

Posted by Reviewer1589877 on Jan 08, 2012

These are very yummy and not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wg

Posted by Reviewer1593933 on Dec 09, 2008

easy convenient form of elderberry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1614113 on Nov 05, 2009

If you feel even the hint of a cold coming on, let 2 of these melt in your mouth and you can feel the virus receding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 131 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »