EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer3036037 on Oct 23, 2011

Whenever it cold my nose is runny.So I took this instead of taking medicine.Someday runny nose was stop. I felt good.

Was this review helpful to you?

israel

Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Oct 13, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Sep 28, 2011

I find it very helpful for getting rid of as well as keeping away illness, just like other reviewers have said. Am very glad I tried it. Now I always keep some on hand. Also, tastes delicious to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1729244 on Jun 28, 2011

I have been taking this whenever i feel under. I think it helps boost up my immunity and prevents me from getting the flu or cold. I also take it with boiron Oscilloccocinum which is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer2240890 on Jun 15, 2011

Whether you believe it or not, it really helps me sleep well. Whenever I take this before I go to bed, I feel like I slept 10 hours or more the next morning. Ever since I took this pill, I have never caught a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1841142 on May 17, 2011

effective and tasty, a convenient alternative to syrup version

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer1630681 on Mar 31, 2011

Once the lozenge is in your mouth, its almost like drinking juice. It coats the throat and really stops the cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

sambucus

Posted by Reviewer1880677 on Mar 29, 2011

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer3135728 on Mar 22, 2011

I like to boost my immune system with Elderberry lozenges throughout the winter months. These taste great and are good for you. iherb has the best prices around!

Was this review helpful to you?

gotta love these lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1782224 on Mar 11, 2011

these are great for an allergy cough. great taste and helped immensely

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 127 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »