EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Way Sambucus Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer3335283 on May 19, 2010

I love this product! It has a wonderful taste and I have been counting on it to wave off flu......no flu so I believe that it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

mother's choice

Posted by Reviewer1796596 on May 21, 2010

Mom tried this first and I believed it help me. However, I did use it in combination with Vitamin C cough drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1718072 on Feb 09, 2011

I like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3348992 on Feb 13, 2011

Flavor is so good, I have trouble only eating what is recommended. I was sick this week with sinus infection.I'm doing much better now, so maybe these lozenges are why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to try

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Feb 22, 2011

Small and easy to dissolve in mouth. Very tart but I like the taste. Too soon to tell if they are effective but elderberry has good reviews as an immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific and tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer1187470 on Feb 23, 2011

I came down w/mono from my daughter and it has kicked my behind, so I am sucking on these which are tasty and oh so good for you. The "elderberry plant is anti-viral and so are many illnesses. This has antimicrobial properties to it and also keep on hand for sore throats, URI. Beats having to take anti-biotics that don't work for viral infections anyway. do your body good and take sambucus, helps a ton!

Was this review helpful to you?

gotta love these lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1782224 on Mar 11, 2011

these are great for an allergy cough. great taste and helped immensely

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer3135728 on Mar 22, 2011

I like to boost my immune system with Elderberry lozenges throughout the winter months. These taste great and are good for you. iherb has the best prices around!

Was this review helpful to you?

sambucus

Posted by Reviewer1880677 on Mar 29, 2011

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer1630681 on Mar 31, 2011

Once the lozenge is in your mouth, its almost like drinking juice. It coats the throat and really stops the cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 127 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »