EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambucus vs. Viruses and Colds

Posted by Reviewer2831116 on Apr 01, 2009

Great Product - No colds or viruses since I started taking them. Lives up to the Test data from University of Tel Aviv and the Israeli Air Force evaluation program. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Apr 24, 2009

Have only taken one so far, taste potent. Felt better just after sucking on one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost immunity

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Apr 30, 2009

Touchwood, no infection so far since I have included this into my dietary regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always have this on hand!

Posted by Reviewer2492020 on May 10, 2009

I always have this in the house. I give one a day to my daughter during flu season she never gets sick. My whole family uses this product. It is especially important to have with the swine flu going around. It is suppose to be effective against it. This is the best elderberry product against viruses and tastes good now since they changed the taste a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucol Black Elderberry, Berry

Posted by Reviewer1066418 on Apr 01, 2008

Have to get used to the taste. Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol is excellent

Posted by Reviewer3059027 on Apr 03, 2008

Sambucal helps to prevent colds and lessens and shortens the duration of symptoms. My entire family uses it. Bill O'Donnell It has, however, become hard to obtain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3279317 on Apr 16, 2008

Great product as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1898375 on Jan 08, 2008

Both price and shipping rates were super and the order arrived promptly, in good condition. I've found that this product works very well, better than anything else I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Convenient for adult to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1414281 on Feb 04, 2008

Great stuff, and now even better! They've tweaked the formula slightly and removed some of the tartness. Tastes a tiny bit more minty. Mom says Thank You for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 127 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »