EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1898375 on Jan 08, 2008

Both price and shipping rates were super and the order arrived promptly, in good condition. I've found that this product works very well, better than anything else I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Convenient for adult to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1414281 on Feb 04, 2008

Great stuff, and now even better! They've tweaked the formula slightly and removed some of the tartness. Tastes a tiny bit more minty. Mom says Thank You for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

NLR

Posted by Reviewer2231644 on Feb 09, 2008

These lozenges are a great benefit for viral infections. iherb pricing can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol

Posted by Reviewer2380420 on Feb 13, 2008

This is a great product. I take it at the first sign of feeling sick and then I don't get sick. If I take it a day later, it shortens the number of days that I'm sick or reduces the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1130689 on Mar 05, 2008

My daughter had a sore throat the took one of the lozenges and her sore throat was gone in the morning. We think they are great and my sister in Oklahoma calls the miraculous!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Nov 02, 2009

Works as good as the syrup but great for on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1614113 on Nov 05, 2009

If you feel even the hint of a cold coming on, let 2 of these melt in your mouth and you can feel the virus receding.

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful for virus

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 16, 2009

This product helps during early viral attack. You can actually feel it boost your immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Nov 17, 2009

Very good product. Taste great. And helps keep my immunity up for the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 128 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »