EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambucol is excellent

Posted by Reviewer3059027 on Apr 03, 2008

Sambucal helps to prevent colds and lessens and shortens the duration of symptoms. My entire family uses it. Bill O'Donnell It has, however, become hard to obtain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3279317 on Apr 16, 2008

Great product as always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1898375 on Jan 08, 2008

Both price and shipping rates were super and the order arrived promptly, in good condition. I've found that this product works very well, better than anything else I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Convenient for adult to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1414281 on Feb 04, 2008

Great stuff, and now even better! They've tweaked the formula slightly and removed some of the tartness. Tastes a tiny bit more minty. Mom says Thank You for that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NLR

Posted by Reviewer2231644 on Feb 09, 2008

These lozenges are a great benefit for viral infections. iherb pricing can't be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucol

Posted by Reviewer2380420 on Feb 13, 2008

This is a great product. I take it at the first sign of feeling sick and then I don't get sick. If I take it a day later, it shortens the number of days that I'm sick or reduces the symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer1130689 on Mar 05, 2008

My daughter had a sore throat the took one of the lozenges and her sore throat was gone in the morning. We think they are great and my sister in Oklahoma calls the miraculous!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Nov 02, 2009

Works as good as the syrup but great for on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1614113 on Nov 05, 2009

If you feel even the hint of a cold coming on, let 2 of these melt in your mouth and you can feel the virus receding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 131 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »