EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$14.99

Savings of: $4.19 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1614113 on Nov 05, 2009

If you feel even the hint of a cold coming on, let 2 of these melt in your mouth and you can feel the virus receding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful for virus

Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Nov 16, 2009

This product helps during early viral attack. You can actually feel it boost your immune system

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Nov 17, 2009

Very good product. Taste great. And helps keep my immunity up for the winter months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Nov 18, 2009

It tastes pleasant. The doctor recommended taking elderberry during the virus/cold/flu season. Haven't had any of those yet, but I'm very careful about sanitizing hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Nov 23, 2009

Helpful during this flu season!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mishunia from california

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Dec 09, 2009

good for immune system and taste delisious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1304160 on Jan 12, 2010

Kids will even eat them. Think they have some benefits overall, but not taken on a daily basis. Just as needed for symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Feb 27, 2010

If we feel a cold/flu coming on or have been exposed to one this shortens duration/severity or helps us avoid it altogether. I never run out of this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus Black Elderberry, Original Lozenges, 30 Lozenges (NWY

Posted by Reviewer1983852 on Feb 28, 2010

great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold aid

Posted by Reviewer3353605 on Mar 29, 2010

My family has been using this product for a decade. Their are clinical trials showing that elderberry can help with cold symptoms and reduce the duration by a significant percentage. Generally we take a few doses at the first signs of a cold and appear to recover within a two to three days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 132 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »