EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Nov 18, 2009

It tastes pleasant. The doctor recommended taking elderberry during the virus/cold/flu season. Haven't had any of those yet, but I'm very careful about sanitizing hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Nov 23, 2009

Helpful during this flu season!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mishunia from california

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Dec 09, 2009

good for immune system and taste delisious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1304160 on Jan 12, 2010

Kids will even eat them. Think they have some benefits overall, but not taken on a daily basis. Just as needed for symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Feb 27, 2010

If we feel a cold/flu coming on or have been exposed to one this shortens duration/severity or helps us avoid it altogether. I never run out of this stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus Black Elderberry, Original Lozenges, 30 Lozenges (NWY

Posted by Reviewer1983852 on Feb 28, 2010

great!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold aid

Posted by Reviewer3353605 on Mar 29, 2010

My family has been using this product for a decade. Their are clinical trials showing that elderberry can help with cold symptoms and reduce the duration by a significant percentage. Generally we take a few doses at the first signs of a cold and appear to recover within a two to three days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to give the kids.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Apr 01, 2010

Powerful. Effective. I use it for colds, coughs, ... anything viral. It is a great preventative. Convenient to give one to each of my kids as they leave the house in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

S. Depew

Posted by Reviewer2779531 on Nov 14, 2008

Great product; good taste - even my kids like it! Certainly helps decrease the length of a cold if you start taking it at the first sign of a sniffle, or use it to prevent getting a cold if you are around infected people. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Sambucus Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer3335283 on May 19, 2010

I love this product! It has a wonderful taste and I have been counting on it to wave off flu......no flu so I believe that it does work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »