EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1304160 on Jan 12, 2010

Kids will even eat them. Think they have some benefits overall, but not taken on a daily basis. Just as needed for symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for us

Posted by Reviewer1407432 on Feb 27, 2010

If we feel a cold/flu coming on or have been exposed to one this shortens duration/severity or helps us avoid it altogether. I never run out of this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Sambucus Black Elderberry, Original Lozenges, 30 Lozenges (NWY

Posted by Reviewer1983852 on Feb 28, 2010

great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold aid

Posted by Reviewer3353605 on Mar 29, 2010

My family has been using this product for a decade. Their are clinical trials showing that elderberry can help with cold symptoms and reduce the duration by a significant percentage. Generally we take a few doses at the first signs of a cold and appear to recover within a two to three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to give the kids.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Apr 01, 2010

Powerful. Effective. I use it for colds, coughs, ... anything viral. It is a great preventative. Convenient to give one to each of my kids as they leave the house in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

S. Depew

Posted by Reviewer2779531 on Nov 14, 2008

Great product; good taste - even my kids like it! Certainly helps decrease the length of a cold if you start taking it at the first sign of a sniffle, or use it to prevent getting a cold if you are around infected people. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Sambucus Black Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer3335283 on May 19, 2010

I love this product! It has a wonderful taste and I have been counting on it to wave off flu......no flu so I believe that it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

mother's choice

Posted by Reviewer1796596 on May 21, 2010

Mom tried this first and I believed it help me. However, I did use it in combination with Vitamin C cough drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1718072 on Feb 09, 2011

I like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3348992 on Feb 13, 2011

Flavor is so good, I have trouble only eating what is recommended. I was sick this week with sinus infection.I'm doing much better now, so maybe these lozenges are why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 127 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »