EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2092409 on Dec 07, 2011

Mom is one product among the famous and skinny tasteless jalmeoknenyo was guiphaebwat. Do not jam the cold cold wind blowing today - I'm a also a nice itguyo feels so good natural flu vaccine

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe.. good..

Posted by Reviewer2181081 on Feb 22, 2011

i don't used it.. I think good product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Sambucus Syrup

Posted by Reviewer3301222 on May 26, 2009

Great for getting over colds etc more quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried and true

Posted by Reviewer1892679 on Apr 10, 2009

I've been using Sambucol syrup for the past 4 years or so, and I've always been pleased. At the hint of illness (cough, swollen glands) we start taking a dose. If not alleviating the illness altogether, it does seem to shorten the length of the illness. I am especially grateful for the iHerb prices, the 8 oz costs twice as much at Fred Meyer/Kroger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3280096 on Feb 19, 2009

We use this product at the first sign of congestion and it seems to work each time. Use it everyday during the cold and flu season and it has helped reduce the effects of congestion and speed recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Jan 07, 2009

Very nice and works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Elderberry Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1004434 on Aug 24, 2010

Helps relieve nasal congestion if taken when symptoms first begin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1127925 on Jun 02, 2010

I have been sick off and on for about three months now. I have only been taking the syrup for about two weeks so it is too early to tell if it is working. However I went ahead and ordered another bottle. At least it tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helpful

Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Oct 14, 2009

I'm not sure if this really helps keep you healthy as I just started this season. A bit too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2459811 on Apr 02, 2011

I don't take this regularly enough to say for certain if it works but it definitely tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 117 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »