EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.26

$28.99

Savings of: $10.73 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Jan 03, 2014

not sure it helps though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works on my toddler very well

Posted by Reviewer1623026 on Nov 19, 2013

My son had always got viral fever couple of years ago. But after taking Sambucus on regular basis, he has almost never encountered fever. The last time he got fever only last for 2 days. Previously it could be up and down for more days. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective for cold

Posted by Reviewer1413142 on Nov 06, 2013

I have been purchasing this for few years for my son who is five. Due to Sambucus, he does not get cold often, maybe once a year? It seems to boost his immune system. Also, I take Sambucos when I get cold. I feel much better afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4976554550651994695 on Aug 09, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by RogerNallenPettersson on Aug 02, 2013

This product are perfect for a healty life style, lot´s of antioxidants and a very good taste :) This is one of my favoritues :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1281170 on Feb 01, 2013

Before i started giving this to my kid i never thought i'd find an immunity stimulating product to actually work. Well this one (and the other ones by the same company) proved me so wrong. By this time last winter my daughter had been ill 3-4 times already. This winter - once and it was not serious. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

감기에 좋은거 같아요.

Posted by 4693610566419091766 on Jan 31, 2013

제가 감기에 걸려서 애기도 걸릴까봐 먹여봤더랬죠. 감기예방에 도움이 되는거 같으나 울집애기는 잘안먹네요. 설탕들어간 오리지널을 먹여볼까나봐요.

Was this review helpful to you?

plastic bottle

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 23, 2013

Too bad this is in a plastic bottle. I don't wasn't to ingest plastic leeching out into an extract. I am a grad student and have read too much about plastic and its properties. An extract meant to enhance your health should not be placed into a plastic bottle that would likely have the opposite effects on your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Subtle, seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Dec 12, 2012

I think this helped shorten the duration of my cold. I tend to throw everything I can at colds, and this was in the mix. Most powerful cold fighting ingredient for me is Source Naturals "Wellness Formula".

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Taste is really good.

Posted by 4857388294326581946 on Nov 05, 2012

Taste is really good. I hope my kid stay away from cold this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »