EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Always good to have in the house

Posted by Reviewer1224391 on Oct 30, 2008

I just started useing the new Sambucus and it seems good. I have been useing the old formula for several years and it has worked really well. When I started to feel my body not feeling right I would take it and if I took it early enough I did not get sick, but otherwise I would just feel a little under the weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambucus Rating

Posted by Reviewer2056064 on May 09, 2010

Nature's Way, Sambucus seems to keep my daughter's immune system on the right track. I ahve been very pleased with less docor's visits and less sick days. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

^^

Posted by Reviewer2632522 on Jul 18, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by 4766775916195478458 on Jun 27, 2012

very good!! very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by RogerNallenPettersson on Aug 02, 2013

This product are perfect for a healty life style, lot´s of antioxidants and a very good taste :) This is one of my favoritues :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4976554550651994695 on Aug 09, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective for cold

Posted by Reviewer1413142 on Nov 06, 2013

I have been purchasing this for few years for my son who is five. Due to Sambucus, he does not get cold often, maybe once a year? It seems to boost his immune system. Also, I take Sambucos when I get cold. I feel much better afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works on my toddler very well

Posted by Reviewer1623026 on Nov 19, 2013

My son had always got viral fever couple of years ago. But after taking Sambucus on regular basis, he has almost never encountered fever. The last time he got fever only last for 2 days. Previously it could be up and down for more days. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5179596736367309354 on Nov 20, 2014

Excsllent product

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me

Posted by 5712414810045396989 on Feb 23, 2015

At least..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »