EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.26

$28.99

Savings of: $6.73 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Flavor a little too strong

Posted by Reviewer1613487 on Jul 24, 2009

My kid complained about the thick, sweet taste which irritated his throat somewhat. I tried it and it's a thick sweet consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste different from Sambucol

Posted by Reviewer1257196 on Oct 27, 2009

the taste is different from the earlier bought sambucol black elderberry flavored. My kids don't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by StellaLim on Jun 18, 2012

Bought 4 bottles and received in good order. However, it is too sweet for the kids. considering buying other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

my son only like this !

Posted by 5680120945301859701 on Jun 25, 2013

My son only like this berry flavored. I try to changed other products. But he excuse to take so I turn back to this products line.

Was this review helpful to you?

The kids love it

Posted by 5367267046909246777 on Apr 05, 2014

The price is good and the kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't know if it really helps

Posted by 4886771321012251398 on Jan 30, 2015

since my child is sick even thought taking this supplement. by i don't know how be if she wouldn't take it. maybe it was worse?

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5468291113407961656 on Jan 24, 2016

Not yet use

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet

Posted by 5421964632920572301 on Feb 18, 2016

too sweet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total