EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.24

$11.49

Savings of: $4.25 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Aug 02, 2013

I haven't been taking it all that long, as I'm using up a Schizandra powder first. It's a good product and this herb has many benefits that I'm still discovering. Wish it was labeled organic, but otherwise good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4903558408895025350 on Jul 07, 2013

I really like this schizandra herbs. I think they improved my mood, my health and my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Amazing sleeping aid!!!!

Posted by -adaptogenius- on May 09, 2013

Strange but thrue... I decided to try this after I read that schizandra is amazing coffee replacement and I wanted to use it to boost my energy level. But the oposit thing happend and I discovered that for me schizandra works as the best available sleeping aid! I take 2 pills just before bed and I sleep in few minutet. The sleep is deep, with beautifull vivid dreams :) No more sleeping problems for me! This is also adaptogen herb so the list of benefits is long with zero side effects. And the price of this product is just amazing. Thank you Nature's Way, thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2381750 on Nov 23, 2012

Mildly stimulating and energizing in a good way no anxiety or jitters like with other stimulants. Also increases libido over time. This brand is better than another I've tried. Its great stuff, one of the few supplements where you can actually feel a positive change.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

I haven't really noticed anything using this, so I don't know.. But it's a good price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect upon me!

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 22, 2012

Above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Oct 12, 2012

Feel better on these. Like they are a tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Unavailable

Posted by Reviewer1187801 on Oct 10, 2012

I like this supplement, it does what it is supposed to do at good price. However, it seems to be permanently Out-Of-Stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1009027 on Mar 26, 2012

this is a great tonic for both gender

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Does what it has to, at a good price

Posted by Reviewer2539907 on Mar 16, 2012

The energy boost found in certain studies was not as big as I would have hoped for, but I definitely noted to lower cortisol production during my workouts (less stress-induced damage to muscles).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »