EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.36

$11.49

Savings of: $4.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Nov 09, 2011

What I probably love the most about these is that they consist of one ingredient + a gelatin capsule (that you can open if you don't want to eat it). The smell is fresh and "fruity" (not in a sweet way though, more in the same category as juniper berries), so the quality has exceeded my expectations. I haven't used it for a long enough time to know for sure if I notice any health benefits quite yet and since I use it in combination with other adaptogens I guess I won't be able to tell if this one in particular is helping me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service on a Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3345335 on Jul 02, 2010

We were eternally greatfull for both the price and delivery schedule of our Schizandra. Schizandra and the anti-oxident we take has kept the respiratory irritations and infections away. Thanks again for everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer2515312 on Feb 09, 2010

I could not live without this product and neither could my husband. The delivery and cost from Iherb is magnificent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by Reviewer1171161 on Sep 01, 2009

I take this product as a combination with avena sativa, [Now Foods, Horny Goat Weed Extract plus Maca, 750 mg, 90 Tablets] long jack, long jack and catuba. It's been a good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by 5485835979075533527 on Jan 22, 2015

Great for energy. Have used it for 6 months now and noticed an energy boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it has to, at a good price

Posted by Reviewer2539907 on Mar 16, 2012

The energy boost found in certain studies was not as big as I would have hoped for, but I definitely noted to lower cortisol production during my workouts (less stress-induced damage to muscles).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by Socrates on Aug 30, 2014

I have used Rhodiola for the past few months and it helped with depression and exhaustion. I decided to add Eleuthero and Schizandra as well. Since starting to use Schizandra I feel even more calm and composed compared to before. I love my adaptogen regiment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Jan 23, 2011

Excellent hepatic tonic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clearing the way, I think.

Posted by Reviewer2071344 on Oct 08, 2009

Have done lots of research on Schizandra with lots of good feedback. Decided to give it a try to improve my over all focus and health. I think it is working. Only gave it 4 stars for now because I have not been on it very long. Only taking 1 a day for the last 5 days. I plan to increase the amount to 1 twice a day. Always like to start low at 1st. Will follow up once I have been on it a little longer. I am hoping for a tonic without the stimulating affects. Think this may be it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »