EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$17.99

Savings of: $6.47 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

4 Leftys

Posted by Reviewer2101798 on Apr 16, 2008

We like the product and will continue to purchase in future. The price is also very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ND

Posted by Reviewer2687355 on Jun 16, 2008

hIGH qUALITY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer1585012 on Jul 24, 2008

This a wonderful standardized formula yeilding a high potency of Hepricin, giving quick positive results in mood change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, but...

Posted by Reviewer1734494 on Oct 01, 2008

I have been taking it for almost a year now, with a summer break, and I don't know if my depression has grown bigger, or the pills aren't as effective when I started the treatment...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress reduction

Posted by Reviewer1611950 on Sep 30, 2009

It seems to lower my stress level, and I take it as needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by Reviewer1864442 on Mar 30, 2012

I think I have been calmer and more relaxed in stressful situations

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be helping

Posted by 5526242789249416125 on Jul 29, 2013

I bought these to help my 14 year old with severe sadness and mood swings. Coupled with 5 HTP, it seems to be helping. While she is still experiencing occasional periods of sadness it seems to have lessened in frequency. I'm not really sure if it's due to this product, or the combination of the 5 HTP. I started the 5 htp on it's own for 2 weeks. When she said she was feeling sad still I added the St. John's Wort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by 5335143834368424754 on Mar 11, 2015

I got off my meds for depression. You should try it! :) I feel more positive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ive been taking it for like a week

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Apr 15, 2016

i take 2 capsules a day, I've noticed a really mild improvement in mood but it also seemed to cause panic attacks and increase anxiety in some situations anyway ive just read about the side effects and i panicked i will stop taking this and will look for other safer options to treat my depression and anxiety

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't go wrong with St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2926017 on Jan 07, 2009

I've used St. John's Wort on and off for years. Haven't really noticed any effects one way or the other from this formula, but I'm sure it's doing it's job and time will tell. Always a good vitamin to take and iHerb makes it easy to get. Thanks Nature's Way and iHerb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total