EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.87

$28.99

Savings of: $8.12 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

JC

Posted by Reviewer1405914 on Oct 01, 2014

This product was prescribed for liver support. It works well

Was this review helpful to you?

my naturopath says it's good stuff

Posted by happycustomer23 on Aug 08, 2013

this product is superb.... this price is also superb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver Support - excellent product

Posted by mil694 on Apr 13, 2013

This is an excellent product for your for your liver. Unlike other milk thistle extracts that clump in the digestive tract, Thisilyn dissolves easily—yielding 2X more of its silymarin bioflavonoid complex for the body to absorb and utilize in the liver. Super Thisilyn provides the full clinical dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2372873 on Jan 28, 2013

I've used several brands of Thisilyn and this is the one I always come back to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 25, 2013

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Nature's Way Thisilyn has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Much cheaper than Singapore and not available here

Posted by 4829470123729693480 on Sep 05, 2012

This is much cheaper than what i can get in the normal thisilyn in singapore. The normal one cost about 75 bucks to 100 sgd for one bottle. Seems like super thisilyn makes me wanna go to the toilet more often and somewhat did slim me down. I do not take three each day but only one in the morning with breakfast. I combine it with alive one daily men's ultra potency multi-vit, wakaunaga - kyolic aged garlic extract and fish oil so the excess vits it is getting rid of in the form of yellow urine in the morning could be coming from one or all of these vits. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Added to my list

Posted by Reviewer2322487 on Aug 11, 2012

My naturopath prescribed this and I think it must work because I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4901434451002005931 on May 30, 2012

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Excited about this formula

Posted by DeanaS on May 29, 2012

I will update my review if my blood work changes. I am thrilled to find this formula to support my fatty liver. I never saw liver enzyme improvement using silymarin alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Super Thisilyn

Posted by Reviewer2665346 on Feb 24, 2012

Have tried a lot of milk thistle products. Always keep coming back to this one. Definitely one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »