EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.56

$31.99

Savings of: $7.43 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Skin Glowing

Posted by Reviewer1742715 on Feb 21, 2008

My face has been suffering from acne lately and i thought back to a time two years ago when my skin looked its best and remembered i had taken this cleanse and my skin started glowing by the end of the 15 days. So, I've taken it now and the same thing is still true. My insides don't feel any different, but the skin on my face is smiling, so something must have changed. iherb.com has the best prices and this is one of the better, more gentle cleanses i've taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1942557 on Sep 06, 2011

I finished my Nature's Way whole-body cleanse & detox about 10 days ago. It was my first cleanse, and I'm very satisfied with the final results! At the end of the 15th day I was feeling very energetic and active, my digestion issues (heartburn, indigestion and constipation) have all but disappeared and my sleep improved dramatically. It's incredible, you feel rejuvenated and can sense your body is healthy and functioning optimally. After 10 days I'm still feeling good. No side effects, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Cleanse - Good Price

Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 14, 2012

There are lots of overprice, overhyped detox kits out there. This one has a sensible formulation, does what it says and is good value. I consistently recommend it to clients as I prefer magnesium laxatives to herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

BLOATING GONE!

Posted by 4822243707822361649 on Oct 05, 2014

Was my first time ever trying any sort of cleanse/detox peels. I'm a pescatarian and used to have a serious bloating issue no matter what kind of food I ate or how little I ate. Just felt so much discomfort in my stomach full of gas for hours. First couple of days, I felt bit of mild stomachache in the morning but that was about it. No discomfort or acute pain. And the best part is bloating problem is completely gone in just two days! First time EVER in my life in years, I don't feel bloated! It's amazing! Some people left comments about their skin complexion got better or acne is gone but I didn't see any difference with my facial skin though. I'm only two more days to complete the 15-day program and came back to order a daily sweep for maintenance use. Certainly will come back for 15-day program in 6 months or less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thisilyn Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1231473 on Jun 05, 2008

After the first week of taking this, my digestion improved and I have more energy, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

This sure did clean me out during the 15 days! Everyone should do this program. Definately will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thisilyn Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1061215 on Dec 04, 2009

Only on my third day but am sleeping a lot better and have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleepness Nights and Burning Pain

Posted by 4680816744314887354 on Oct 31, 2012

I had taken all of the Phase 1, 2 & 3 together within 5 days only as I felt burning sensation around my chest. On the 2nd day the pain was more stronger.However, after that awful night, I continued for another 3 more days and the burning pain subsides. But then on on the 4th and 5th day I started to have chest pain and difficulty in breathing and thus had totally stopped taking the Thisilyn Cleanse. I wish I knew what is going on in body. I had consulted a doctor for my breathing problem. Sadly, he was unable to figure out what had caused my burning feeling. I did drink plenty of water.I do not have problems taking Phase 1 and Phase 2. Perhaps the Phase 3 is unsuitable for me. I do hope iherb expertise could revert to me and help me or recommend me other products that do not cause hazardness. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 25, 2013

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Nature's Way Thisilyn has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works it works! It does exactly as it said it would!

Posted by 5617919517938742759 on Jun 01, 2013

I've had bad acne since puberty, & I just turned 30 this month. My skin has not looked so luminous, & clear for a long time! I had psoriasis on the backs of my arms, gone. My hair isn't falling out like it was before this. I still have itchy skin though. I hope I'll be better able to absorb the suppliments I've been taking now that I've done this cleanse! Yay mee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »