EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.63

$36.99

Savings of: $10.36 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Years of science behind this

Posted by 5110362049699109657 on Dec 15, 2015

Great price from iherb. I highly recommend loving your liver with this supplement for the rest of your life. Particular if you're over 40, (the liver shrinks with age) and you like to have a social drink. Can't recommend this product enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is something special.

Posted by Reviewer1646777 on May 30, 2015

I have a skin condition directly related to my liver. There is no other products that that I've found to be as effective as this one. I can see the results within 2-3 days. I have taken three milk thistle pills at a time from another brand but this is still more effective. I take 2 oft these every morning on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good!

Posted by 5406021109586186946 on May 27, 2015

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

mr sjoblom

Posted by 5715345022023084289 on Dec 18, 2014

xxxxxx

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Thislyn, Liver Support Formula, 100 Vcaps

Posted by 5143972241721872956 on Dec 14, 2014

I have no feeling on this product but used it as a liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not started taking this yet

Posted by 5054240808452986073 on Oct 16, 2014

Have not started taking this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced liver detox

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Jan 08, 2014

This keeps my blood tests clean and my liver enzymes where they should be. I take pain medication for arthritis. It can be highly toxic. If I use this product I have absolutely no deleterious effects on my liver. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take to protect your liver.

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Oct 07, 2013

If you are taking ANY medications that cause stress on your liver, you also need to be taking milk thistle. My vet prescribed it for my epileptic cat who takes phenobarbital so that she will have a chance of a longer life. Also good for flushing toxins out that are stored in your liver (and most toxins are). If you live or work in a highly polluted environment you should be taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Feb 19, 2013

I purchased this brand after I found out that the brand I'd been using (BlueBonnet) failed consumerlabs test and was discontinued. This brand seems to work. Each capsule contains more silymarin than other brands. I don't think I will buy this again because I just noticed on the label that it contains modified cellulose gum and mannitol both unnecessary fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thisilyn

Posted by Reviewer1334988 on Jan 25, 2012

I've been taking Thisilyn for many years, and recommend it highly. Toxins need to be cleared from both environmental and food/drink ingestion - thistle seed supports liver function well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »