EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I can't live without this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2145126 on Feb 25, 2009

Nature's Way, Umcka is an amazing product. Because I have drippy sinuses, I do a lot of coughing. If I get an cold or something else that generates a cough, I tend to cough until the middle of June when my sinuses shut down for the summer. By using Umcka, I can eliminate the cough in about three weeks. I have given it to others with upper respiratory illnesses and they have become fans too.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Dec 14, 2009

They say this reduces the amount of time you spend sick, and it is TRUE. It also greatly helps with sore throats & coughing - even from asthma. I keep it on hand all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

umcka cold care

Posted by Reviewer2036531 on Dec 27, 2009

This works on my bronchitis and almost any other ailment my family members or I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never take cold medicine

Posted by Reviewer1198980 on Jan 27, 2010

This is the only thing I take as soon as I get any cold symptoms. I get better within a day or two. Thanks IHerb for such great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1547865 on Nov 27, 2010

Never be caught without it...works well for colds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've Found

Posted by Reviewer2922816 on Feb 12, 2011

A relative recommended this product to me and have used it for the past few years and found it to help more than any others I've tried. Arlene Peterson

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2371246 on Jan 30, 2012

This some great stuff. Take it as soon as I feel something coming on and couple days later I am good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Dec 26, 2007

This is one of my favourite supplements for winter wellness - super flavour and actually works

Was this review helpful to you?

Good decongestant

Posted by Reviewer2436569 on Dec 26, 2007

Is a good decongestant that also helps to prevent sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Umcka

Posted by Reviewer2598599 on Apr 12, 2008

Fast Acting - - Great stuff. A friend who lives in Europe turned me on to this. Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »