EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Outstanding!

Posted by Reviewer1957854 on Jan 17, 2008

This is my third time to order from iHerb. Their delivery has been extremely prompt. Nature's Way, Urinary with Cranberry is a remarkable product. Prone to urinary infections, I have not had to have an antibiotic for this problem since I started using Urinary with Cranberry at the first sign of an infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with my issue

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 14, 2012

Had strong smelling urine every morning and it turns out that I had a UTI and I needed help. I can't do antibiotic because of way too many side effect. I use this along with Nature's Answer Brand - Bladdex. All I can say it AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevent and Repair!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Feb 10, 2014

This is a great product for those with a history of cystitis. Regular small dose use generally prevents miseries, but if infection begins with its pain and burning, this brings quick relief . Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4621582033174550738 on Apr 14, 2015

price and quality ratio, works

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Apr 16, 2014

Been using this for quite some time for the prevention of chronic UTIs. Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Mar 02, 2014

Great product if you have problems with e. coli.

Was this review helpful to you?

ureaplazma

Posted by 4937435868096193309 on Mar 04, 2014

jako dobar proizvod sto se kod nas u Srbiji ne moze tza te pare naci ...imam ureaplazmu godinama pa cemo videti dali ce mi pomoci ,vec drugi put narucujem ---

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

Two a day make the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Urinary with Cranberry, 450 mg. 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Jul 04, 2008

Works great for occasional bladder infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2126882 on Dec 22, 2008

Sometimes cannot find in store. This is good for my girlfriends health. Very fast service. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »