EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very effective for sleeplessness

Posted by 5107758458354304678 on Nov 24, 2013

I take 2 capsules at night. It only helps me fall asleep quickly but then it makes me wake up again and again at night without any reason. It has helped me with my anxiety but not with sleeplessness. Another good thing is when I don't feel very tired in the morning even if I had poor restless sleep at night after taking Valerian root.

Was this review helpful to you?

gives me a headache

Posted by Reviewer2771225 on Oct 15, 2013

could just be me as i get a headache from the tea also but only the morning after almost like a hangover

Was this review helpful to you?

good value$$$

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

good value$$$

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

I haven't been able to try those yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep well

Posted by 5659768619558186741 on Jul 10, 2013

after years of not sleeping well am delighted to take 3 at night and sleep so well

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Valerian, Root, 530 mg

Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

This product was a pleasant surprise. It helps relax me before bed and gives me a deeper quality of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price.

Posted by Reviewer2133591 on May 22, 2012

Valerian Root has really helped me take the edge off of the crazy world in which we live. I like that it is a natural remedy as opposed to the many prescription drugs that are out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1858523 on May 09, 2012

I needed something stronger so in the end I got Nature's Way Valerian with .8% and this works better as I have to take way less pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth a try

Posted by Reviewer2383084 on Apr 09, 2012

It did seem to relax me a little, but mild. Will keep trying though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1661016 on Mar 02, 2012

I've been taking 3 caps before bed (1 hour) as suggested. So far so good, but not sure if it's real or a placebo. Need to try to longer, but will keep it up. Smells terrible, as all valerian root does.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »