EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.28

$14.49

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must be good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

I haven't been able to try those yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value$$$

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

good value$$$

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price.

Posted by Reviewer2133591 on May 22, 2012

Valerian Root has really helped me take the edge off of the crazy world in which we live. I like that it is a natural remedy as opposed to the many prescription drugs that are out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Valerian, Root, 530 mg

Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

This product was a pleasant surprise. It helps relax me before bed and gives me a deeper quality of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

d

Posted by Reviewer2540465 on Aug 11, 2011

works good whit 5htp

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer1640674 on Oct 14, 2011

I have been having no problem in sleeping with this marvellous valerian. I will re-order this for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product,valerian always is.

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Jan 05, 2012

l use valerian each night,suffer with many severe illness,s,this gives me rest and helps me go off to sleep naturally,without side affects and not wake up groggy,l give it to my adult son which has major sleep issues,it helps him too,will never be without it,better that taking drugs,which have side affects and you get addicted to.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Jan 16, 2012

I love this product and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relax

Posted by Reviewer2390580 on Jan 24, 2012

Used this in the past and had OK luck with it. Found it on I herb and wanted to start using it again. Works well if you can focus your brain off the day's issues and onto sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps relax and sleep

Posted by Reviewer1805193 on Feb 11, 2012

It helps to sleep and relax

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »