EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.70

$14.49

Savings of: $5.79 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sleep Aid that Works

Posted by 5107304269701919820 on Sep 10, 2016

As I got older it was harder to stay asleep all night. If taken as directed it induced restfulk sleep and have ben very satisfied. Note, it takes 2-3 week before full effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep well

Posted by 5659768619558186741 on Jul 10, 2013

after years of not sleeping well am delighted to take 3 at night and sleep so well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

I haven't been able to try those yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value$$$

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

good value$$$

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by 5614700424249709933 on May 25, 2016

Works for me and my husband. We sleep better now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price.

Posted by Reviewer2133591 on May 22, 2012

Valerian Root has really helped me take the edge off of the crazy world in which we live. I like that it is a natural remedy as opposed to the many prescription drugs that are out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Valerian, Root, 530 mg

Posted by Gilmore on Dec 02, 2012

This product was a pleasant surprise. It helps relax me before bed and gives me a deeper quality of sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

d

Posted by Reviewer2540465 on Aug 11, 2011

works good whit 5htp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer1640674 on Oct 14, 2011

I have been having no problem in sleeping with this marvellous valerian. I will re-order this for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product,valerian always is.

Posted by Reviewer2410749 on Jan 05, 2012

l use valerian each night,suffer with many severe illness,s,this gives me rest and helps me go off to sleep naturally,without side affects and not wake up groggy,l give it to my adult son which has major sleep issues,it helps him too,will never be without it,better that taking drugs,which have side affects and you get addicted to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »