EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective herbal remedy

Posted by Reviewer2489964 on Jun 17, 2010

Has been very good -- calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian - sleep oh yeah!

Posted by Reviewer1833368 on May 25, 2010

I have struggled for years and tried many products this one provides me sleep and rest. No groggy feelings the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2371998 on May 13, 2010

I take this during the day to help me stay am at work or just relaxing during the day. It may be all in my head but it sure feels better.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product for insomniacs!

Posted by Reviewer2124457 on May 02, 2010

After trying many natural products to help me sleep, this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

For sleep.

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Mar 08, 2010

One of the only things that will reliably make me sleep - and I am a life-long insomniac.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2648328 on Feb 27, 2010

Valerian root has been helping me to sleep better at night. It helps to relax me before going to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2588979 on Feb 15, 2010

useful herb for healing, good price, thanks for selling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by Reviewer2580104 on Jan 25, 2010

My husband has been loosing weight and the nutritional doctor we use told him this product and brand would help control his hunger. My husband said it really works. He takes one pill in a.m. and one in p.m. They do have an odor, but product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with relaxation

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Jan 05, 2010

Helps relax and ease sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1659578 on Dec 26, 2009

Completely fulfilled the need, I was having serious problems sleeping but now am able to kinda relax and drift off to sleep. Only problem though is that I still wake up maybe 4-5 hours later and have a little trouble falling back to sleep. Still, would recommend to others because I have a really BAD case of not being able to sleep and a light sleeper.. before this, I used to go 3-4 nights in a row without sleeping a wink. It was terrible. Felt like I was a zombie.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 77 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »