EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.28

$14.49

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Valerian Root

Posted by Reviewer1764211 on Nov 03, 2010

Excellent for sleep and anti-anxiety. For the latter, take 3 times a day with the last dose an hour or two before bedtime. Probably not a good idea to take it after an evening cocktail.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Valerian

Posted by Reviewer1770985 on Dec 04, 2008

Great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps relax and sleep

Posted by Reviewer1805193 on Feb 11, 2012

It helps to sleep and relax

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1977281 on Nov 28, 2011

I boutgh this product because I was having trouble sleeping, and ever since I've sleeping like a baby.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1990067 on Jul 01, 2009

We've been ordering this for years, close to 5. It's a great and simple product. Works perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Products

Posted by Reviewer2071051 on Aug 17, 2009

As a Disabled Veteran, and in much need of deep restful sleep and not waking up tired or groggy, this product of Valerian Root does work miracles for me, thank you again for carrying such great products...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Jun 18, 2008

Valerian really does help give you a good night's rest. IT is also great for those people who grind their teeth at night. It gives you an overall sense of calmness. Just be careful that you don't take two much because it may make you depressed. One or two capsules a day should be enough -- one in the morning and one at night for sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian - sleep oh yeah!

Posted by Reviewer1833368 on May 25, 2010

I have struggled for years and tried many products this one provides me sleep and rest. No groggy feelings the next day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2075969 on Apr 03, 2008

This has helped my husband to get to sleep at night and a more restful sleep at that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product for insomniacs!

Posted by Reviewer2124457 on May 02, 2010

After trying many natural products to help me sleep, this is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »