EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$11.99

Savings of: $4.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps to calm down

Posted by Reviewer2118948 on Apr 02, 2009

This is the right dosage of valerian root extract to calm down if you are upset about something or to settle down before you go to bed. Absolutely natural with no side effects antidepressant and sleep aid. If more people knew about the valerian root qualities, the Big Pharma would go bakrupt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best For Falling Asleep Naturally

Posted by Reviewer2057592 on Oct 29, 2008

I take two of these one hour before going to bed and I drift off into a great 8 hour sleep. I have no hangover effect the next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer2718008 on Mar 25, 2009

This definitely helped me fall asleep faster and get my rest. I trust Nature's Way and have used many of their supplements. Good reputation. Very fast shipping from iherb and great service. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Insomnia

Posted by Reviewer1078114 on Sep 23, 2009

All Nature's Way Valerian works even for those insomniacs that think that they have tried everything! Try them and you will see you'll sleep!! Wonderful stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

anti anxiety nature's way

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Nov 01, 2010

Went off my Rx anti anxiety med by using this and it helps me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sleep aid product!

Posted by Reviewer3135728 on Nov 16, 2011

I began taking Valerian when I noticed it was a key ingredient in a menopause support product. It really helps me to get to sleep and sleep well. I would highly recommend this product, and I would highly recommend you buy all your supplements from iherb, as they have the best prices around!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps relax

Posted by Reviewer1805193 on Feb 11, 2012

It helps to sleep and relax

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS NAME BRAND

Posted by 5462016761088602912 on Dec 11, 2015

Love this Brand (Nature's Way) Valerian Standardized... I take two at bed time for a good night sleep and it also helps with my anxiety the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

for nerves

Posted by Reviewer1630926 on Nov 25, 2012

calms nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

Posted by Reviewer2758126 on Sep 12, 2011

Just 2 an hour before bed...............good sleep time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »