EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$24.99

Savings of: $8.99 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

JSNOWFLAKE41

Posted by Reviewer3359742 on Jan 19, 2008

I RECOMMEND THIS VITAMIN TO ALL PEOPLE OVER 40 YEARS OF AGE. I HAVE USED IT SINCE I WAS 40 AND HAVE BEEN BLESSED TO KEEP EYE CHANGES VERY LOW. I AM 66 NOW. GIVE IT A TRY!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bilberry and Lutein, Yes!

Posted by Reviewer2181696 on Apr 05, 2008

These capsules contribute significantly to the health of my eyes - particularly since I just had cataract surgery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURES WAY VISION WITH lUTEIN AND BILBERRY

Posted by Reviewer1768497 on Feb 15, 2009

Very effective. Have used it already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eye doctor advised

Posted by Reviewer1492280 on Sep 20, 2011

I asked my eye doctor what I can take for my eyes and she suggested what this product has in it so I ordered some. Not sure yet if helping but will continue as some products take awhile to show improvements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Aug 14, 2010

Good buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lutein & bilberry

Posted by 5495097388894141302 on Oct 10, 2013

this is for my hushand, so far so good...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be effective

Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Oct 23, 2015

Not fully sure if it's effective but eyes seem to be less dry and painful after eating this Probably some effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high price low quality

Posted by Reviewer2659026 on May 18, 2011

-_ -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein and bilberry

Posted by brobin on Aug 31, 2013

Pros: They work OK. Cons: There are more effective brands available. Would I buy again? No.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, can't tell difference yet

Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Apr 15, 2010

I can't see difference with bilberry added as I usually just get Lutein. I know Lutein keeps bright lights from hurting eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »