EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good for women`s issues

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Aug 23, 2014

Great for PMS and women`s fluctuating hormones. I`ve not entered menopause yet, but I`ve read that it`s good for menopause too. It is a product I would recommend and do buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

still did not take it

Posted by 5437276175383411813 on Aug 18, 2014

But it's excellent for regulating

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my PMS

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 29, 2014

This is like primula oil the best thing for my PMS symptons.

Was this review helpful to you?

got pregnant after 3 months!

Posted by 4857152115001127732 on Jul 27, 2014

did not know anything about vitex before and never ordered it, i think Iherb.com sent it to me by mistake in march 2014 with my order. i read reviews and decided to try as was trying to conceive 3 years, started to take on 10 Mar 3 capsules per day and on 10 Jun found out that I am pregnant, now I am 11 weeks. thanks God and thank you iherb.com for your mistake :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works well as advertised...

Posted by Reviewer1448770 on Jul 24, 2014

I bought this supplement for my wife. It works incredibly well, as long as you take it three times per day every day. Also, I would recommend you take other supplements such as; P-5-P and etc that lower prolactin. Getting to bed early 9:00am, eating healthy, and exercising helped a lot as well. Restored normal cycle, shortened cycle, helped relieve PCOS symptoms as well. A good probiotic as well as high gamma vitamin E and desiccated liver tablets did a lot to help along with the Vitex, these make a very large difference and she is 100% normal again like when she was younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

works on PMS

Posted by 4787722054398468367 on Jul 24, 2014

I was getting difficult to control my emotions during a week before my period start. Recently i feel it is one of PMS symptom, started taking this pill. I feel my body is get warmer, but I don't feel any other difference. I guess I have to wait more time to get differences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never got it!

Posted by 5747739426501062408 on Jul 08, 2014

It is a great price, but not so much if you pay for something you don't get! What makes this even sadder iHerb never answered to any of my question. It would be even acceptable to me if They even informed me that They simply can't or don't wont to do anything about it. Unprofessional, impolite and sad...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitex

Posted by 5680244445204684826 on Jun 24, 2014

Excellent product. Helps keep menopausal hot flashes at bay. I use this along with Evening Primrose Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

no difference

Posted by 5034805512042343810 on Jun 19, 2014

I am using it for a month now,did not see any changes

Was this review helpful to you?

Regulated cycle

Posted by 4997553508290172396 on May 25, 2014

My cycle is beginning to regulate since I begun taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 285 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »