EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT FOR BACK PAIN

Posted by Reviewer1270984 on Oct 02, 2009

CAN'T USE ALEVE OR THE OTHER OVER THE COUNTER PAIN RELIEVERS AND THIS WITH GINER IS WORKING WELL.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on Nov 04, 2008

I have arthritis in my hands and with colder weather here, my doctore is ready to write me a prescription for just about everything. I take this intead of other pain killers and it work okay. It takes the edge of the inflamation and ache, without bothering my stomach or causing other long term problems. It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pain reliever but would prefer the bark be powdered better and pressed into tablets instead of gel caps.

Posted by Reviewer2719743 on Dec 02, 2008

Title says it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Need an aspirn

Posted by Reviewer1243643 on Sep 02, 2010

Best without side affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 27, 2011

this is part of the ingredient list in a fat burner, so I really don't know whether or not it's working just yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury is still out

Posted by Reviewer2423567 on Dec 06, 2011

Haven"t been using long enough to judge but going to give it a shot

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

a natural painkiller

Posted by Reviewer2051085 on Jan 11, 2013

great if you dont like to use chemicals to easy your pains. The downside is that it doesnt work for everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer2622095 on Jun 21, 2014

Keep in mind this is a pain relief substitute and has the strength of an aspirin. I am on 1000mg of Naproxen. Two of the WWB will take the edge off of the pain and bring it to a tolerable level. I now only use my Naproxen when absolutely necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

White willow is great

Posted by 5403953421949391341 on Jun 30, 2016

I find this is a good pain relief product and I had always had it combined with feverfew for migraine which worked well.Doesnt upset my tum either

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total