EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1777398 on Oct 22, 2008

Helps me manage bone pain from cancer without using any addictive drugs. Recommended to man with herniated disks. Did wonders for him too. My husband also takes for shoulder pain. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS WHITE WILLOW BARK

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Dec 21, 2012

I AM SUPPOSED TO TAKE LOW-DOSE ASPIRIN EVERY DAY BUT IT MAKES MY STOMACH HURT, SO I SWITCHED TO THIS, IT IS WHAT REAL ASPIRIN USED TO BE MADE OF BEFORE A DR. BAYER FROM GERMANY CAME UP WITH BAYER ASPIRIN & NOW WE HAVE ALL THESE BRANDS OF CHEMICALS INSTEAD OF REAL ASPIRIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pain Reliever!

Posted by Reviewer1547282 on Jan 18, 2010

No stomach upset or other side effects from this natural substitute for aspirin! It doesn't seem to affect my platelets like aspirin and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory meds (like motrin and aleve.)

Was this review helpful to you?

white willow bark

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 01, 2011

I cannot take any pain killers and this works so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

to help in the ongoing fight of migranes

Posted by Reviewer3021431 on May 01, 2010

These capsules coupled with Fever Few assist in the ongoing battle with migrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

White Willow Bark

Posted by Reviewer2521890 on Jan 27, 2010

I think this is a wonderful product. I use it when I have bodyaches and headaches and works just wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way

Posted by Reviewer1906114 on Dec 31, 2008

Great Product ,taking it for a long time with great results and NO bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATLY EASED MY PAINS

Posted by Reviewer1907061 on May 05, 2009

AM HAPPY WITH PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great on my head pain

Posted by Reviewer2151786 on Aug 31, 2010

Taking White Williow Bark with Turmeric really helpped me anytime I've had head or body pain! - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as good as or better than aspirin and ibuprofen

Posted by Reviewer1486007 on Nov 02, 2010

I, personally haven't had to use it yet but my daughter used it once and said she took 2 and it worked faster than ibuprofen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »