EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pas emballée....

Posted by Lalyne69 on Apr 05, 2016

M'a désséché les cheveux qui sont devenus jaunes décolorés, et j'ai mis un an avec ma coiffeuse pour récupérer une couleur "normale" avec des mèches. De plus, j'avais d'horribles reflets roux

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Mar 09, 2015

My hair is naturally dark blond and it turned my hair yellow. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hair color

Posted by 5722013870293167477 on Jan 18, 2014

Yes, this is a good hair colorant because it doesn't produce allergies. My mom had a few allergic reactions to regular hair colorants. Anyways, this formula seems to work just fine. The only issue is that it doesn't cover white hair (anyways, it is a light color - maybe, a darker color would work better). As well, if you have darker hair, the color won't come out as on the box - but this happens with any other colorants, including the harsh ones from the regular shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Un peu decue

Posted by 4767188493968450597 on Nov 28, 2013

C'est la première coloration naturtint que j'ai utilisé: elle est facile d'utilisation, l'odeur est discrète et le soin vraiment efficace, il laisse les cheveux doux et brillants. Par contre, ce n'est pas la couleur que j'attendais: elle tirait plus vers le roux très clair au lieu du blond cendre, d'où ma déception... La couleur en elle-même n’était pas laide, mais ça ne correspondait pas à mes attentes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

염색안한머리는 자연갈색

Posted by Reviewer1588754 on Aug 26, 2013

저는 민감성피부라 두피가 살짝 따끔했고 냄새는 전혀 괴롭지 않았어요 자연갈색으로 골고루 염색됐어요. 만족하지만 한 번 더 하면 더 밝은 색이 나오지 않을까해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Good colour/ good conditioner

Posted by 5677327641569616529 on Oct 24, 2012

Have never used Naturtint products before but the results are very good. Happy with this product and its cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super!

Posted by 5190063038615964103 on Sep 18, 2012

Natural and beautiful colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

Great colour, pure skandinavian look and no yellow tones. No irritation on the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3084151 on Dec 09, 2011

Very pleased with the color + product in general. My hair looks very natural and healthy. Color was bright blond like it's supposed to be when number 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

dry hair

Posted by Reviewer3134972 on Nov 24, 2011

My hair remained very dry after using this color. I have thin hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »