EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer3310957 on Jan 26, 2012

Great colour, pure skandinavian look and no yellow tones. No irritation on the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3084151 on Dec 09, 2011

Very pleased with the color + product in general. My hair looks very natural and healthy. Color was bright blond like it's supposed to be when number 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice color

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Oct 10, 2011

I love the color - it's even better than the color on the box! Don't think I will buy it again, becase it made my hair really dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

dry hair

Posted by Reviewer3134972 on Nov 24, 2011

My hair remained very dry after using this color. I have thin hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2467911 on Mar 05, 2010

I liked the Naturtint natural hair coloring that I bought from you recently. It works VERY well. In fact it works just as good as the caustic kind without the danger thereof. Thanks, Jane P.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5190063038615964103 on Sep 18, 2012

Natural and beautiful colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good colour/ good conditioner

Posted by 5677327641569616529 on Oct 24, 2012

Have never used Naturtint products before but the results are very good. Happy with this product and its cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hair color

Posted by 5722013870293167477 on Jan 18, 2014

Yes, this is a good hair colorant because it doesn't produce allergies. My mom had a few allergic reactions to regular hair colorants. Anyways, this formula seems to work just fine. The only issue is that it doesn't cover white hair (anyways, it is a light color - maybe, a darker color would work better). As well, if you have darker hair, the color won't come out as on the box - but this happens with any other colorants, including the harsh ones from the regular shops.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by DaleCournane on May 09, 2010

leaves the hair in good condition and doesnt have the strong chemical smells. Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Un peu decue

Posted by 4767188493968450597 on Nov 28, 2013

C'est la première coloration naturtint que j'ai utilisé: elle est facile d'utilisation, l'odeur est discrète et le soin vraiment efficace, il laisse les cheveux doux et brillants. Par contre, ce n'est pas la couleur que j'attendais: elle tirait plus vers le roux très clair au lieu du blond cendre, d'où ma déception... La couleur en elle-même n’était pas laide, mais ça ne correspondait pas à mes attentes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »