EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great grey coverage but TOXIC ingredients! beware of PPD!

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

i was fooled into thinking this was more natural and safer than regular dyes. i was wrong. this has PPD (google it) which i only recently learned has been linked to bladder cancer and a plethora of allergic reactions - some of which i've been experiencing after several years of using this. i'm totally switching to henna/indigo and less toxic dyes like surya brasil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair color

Posted by Reviewer1252962 on Oct 04, 2008

I love this hair color: my favorite is 4N so when iherb sells out I put together 5N and 3N and it works similarly to 4N. It must be a popular color. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1759918 on Jul 01, 2007

Have checked local stores and iherb price is 20-30% less. Note, I have to keep on my hair around 45 minutes instead of the recommended 20 minutes to cover my grey, have asian hair. Glad it is a more healthier alternative then regular hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint Hair Colour

Posted by Reviewer2386737 on Apr 17, 2010

Covers greys very well and does not have an unpleasant scent. I left it on for longer since I have stubborn Asian hair, which left my hair really dried out. For me it lasted about 3 weeks before some of my greys started to show again. Not as permanent as I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carcinogens and toxic chemicals galore: read the label!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jan 14, 2009

Contains so many toxic (chemical) ingredients, one has to wonder why it's called "Naturtint" in the first place, or is even sold at iHerb! :( No difference between this and your average supermarket brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint

Posted by Reviewer2373585 on Jan 24, 2009

My hair loved product. Received order immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal!!

Posted by Reviewer2758187 on Dec 07, 2009

Thanks a lot. Guess what it's good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ingredients not natural but no side effects!

Posted by Reviewer3223005 on May 02, 2013

Poor results on white hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 14, 2010

My mom used it and loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint

Posted by Reviewer3009267 on Dec 30, 2007

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »