EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Naturtint Hair Colorant

Posted by Reviewer1058766 on Jul 13, 2008

Love the product. All Natural and no harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on Nov 28, 2008

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint, Permanent Hair Colorant

Posted by Reviewer2762843 on Jan 09, 2009

This hair color is very easy to use; I am able to apply it by myself. It does an excellent job of covering my gray hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint, Permanent Hair Colorant with Active Vegetable Ingredients,

Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Mar 09, 2009

I purchase this for a friend so I can't judge but she tells me it a good price for the same thing she buys at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

i used to buy it offline in local health shop

Posted by 5011493147441226126 on Jul 05, 2014

but it is way cheaper on iherb and the quality is amazing. it does not stink or sting my skin. awesome color.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very happy!

Posted by Reviewer3184584 on Mar 02, 2012

The excellent paint, has no unpleasant smell, paints over a gray hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECTO

Posted by Reviewer2158945 on May 19, 2012

HE PROBADO BASTANTES TINTES NATURALES PERO NINGUNO LLEGABA A CUBRIR PERFECTAMENTE TODAS LAS CANAS HASTA QUE HE PROBADO NATURTINT. ADEMÁS, EL TIEMPO DE ESPERA NO ES MUCHO. EL PRODUCTO NO ES MUY LIQUIDO Y ESO ES BUENO PORQUE NO TE MANCHA EL RESTO DE LA CARA AL ECHÁRTELO. LA SIGUIENTE OCASIÓN PROBARÉ OTRO COLOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Colorant

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 06, 2011

Excellent Colorant, easy to use, minimal smell, and it colored my grey hair. The color is just like mine, so the only difference I noticed is that my grey hair was gone, and hair looked fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturtint, Permanent Hair Colorant, 5N Light Chestnut Brown

Posted by Reviewer1682906 on Jan 30, 2012

Hair color of the first class Used by more than ten years without any effect on the hair and thankfully I advise to use for people with white hair and light hair is dyed continuously

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1915062 on Feb 06, 2012

Has completely painted over a gray hair. Not the smelly. Much more darkly the set tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »