EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

este pedido não recebi ainda.

Posted by Reviewer2253701 on Aug 07, 2014

mas minha esposa usa por não conter produtos que faz mal a saúde.

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange

Posted by AJE905 on May 25, 2013

I followed the directions but my hair turned rather orange. Maybe a few minutes too long? Disappointed. I started with hair that hadn't been dyed in two years. Now I have to dye over it to get it darker. There really is hydrogen peroxide in here and now my hair is orange like the first time I ever dyed it when I was 16.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, no weird smell

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Sep 13, 2012

Does what its supposed to do, good grey coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by Reviewer1713020 on Aug 11, 2012

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1111043 on May 02, 2012

It turned out exactly as on the box. Fades rather quickly, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Mar 09, 2011

Good product..does not last as long for me - only 3 weeks maximum...When I used to get my hair colored from my hairdresser, it would last 3 1/2 weeks so it is pretty close in comparison. This products does not itch my scalp and I really like that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great color

Posted by Reviewer2751387 on Apr 01, 2010

It was nice to find a color that would cover my gray and look natural with my warm skin tones. Besides that, it is nice to know it is safe and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Hair!

Posted by Reviewer2834763 on Feb 18, 2010

This is the best hair color I've ever used, and I've tried at least 5 or 6 others. The multiplier really makes my hair happy, and the colorant covers the gray very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks Great Without Chemicals

Posted by Reviewer3124643 on Sep 16, 2009

My wife asked me to order this colorant after her very first experience with a name brand hair color with some bad chemicals. She says it's really nice stuff, not smelly and makes her hair nice and soft and natural looking-I like it too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Covers grey the best

Posted by Reviewer2650926 on May 13, 2008

Naturtint Permanent Hair Colorant covers the grey in my hair better than the salon colors...which cost ten times more. It mixes well with other Naturtint colors and is true to the color on the box. I've been using this product for over five years and was happy to find I can save as much as $4 per box through iHerb.com. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »