EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.79

$17.95

Savings of: $4.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful Unique Colour

Posted by Reviewer1835769 on Nov 02, 2010

This Hair product is fantastic across the whole range but this particular colour is very unique and even my hairdresser always comments on the colour. It is very, very natural. In the summertime I use just 8NWheat Germ but during the winter months with less sun - I sometimes use Honey Blonde 9N every other time which gives some lovely blonder highlights. The product is great for the hair leaving it soft & shiney.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Mar 15, 2012

I had almost white bleached hair. This came out just as pictured on the box. No bad smell and no irritation. Wonderful product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2124457 on May 02, 2010

Great color, long lasting, covers the grays and easy to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural color

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Feb 16, 2012

I really like the natural color, and healthier condition of my hair. The coloring experience was not as I had hoped in that my head was burning/stinging during the process. Will buy again, and try to not let too much touch my head. Covering stubborn gray hair takes 40 min.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

8N Wheat Germ Blonde

Posted by Reviewer2550835 on Mar 06, 2013

I have been using this for almost a year now, and people have commented on my hair colour. It can make the ends a little bit dry, but just use shea butter over night to sort that, and better than using the harsh chemical ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Apr 25, 2010

I used to use L'Oreal. I switched to this and am very happy with the results. No smell. Hair not frizzled. Color came out just as on box. Excellent price and fast delivery from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 09, 2012

lovely color lasts well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on Aug 23, 2012

Easy to apply, no smell, doesn't irritate the scalp, doesn't damage hair, hair color turned out beautiful and natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1351193 on Oct 22, 2011

The colour is great and shining

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hair Color

Posted by Reviewer2675491 on Jan 21, 2012

Matched my color perfectly. Easy to use. Hopefully better for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »