EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

Use it in my daily smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant powerhouse

Posted by 5078288027658808766 on Apr 06, 2015

Great product with lots of antioxidants. Bought for parents too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Apr 19, 2010

Was recommended by my Dr. Put in with my morning protein shake. Great product and great service from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great powder -

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

for morning shake or icy drink for summertime - adding banana or cantaloop, it's realy good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1300898 on Apr 29, 2010

I add a teaspoon to a blueberry smoothie for a mega dose of antioxidant. It mixes very well and a bag goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4680391441669071294 on May 23, 2015

Love this! It gives great taste to smoothies and chia desserts. A favourite product - and so much cheaper here than buying in Norwegian stores... Also a plus for the healthy side to it ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super super food!!!

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

Acai is PACKED with antioxidants!!! Loved this product (great to make blueberry, acai and chia berry pudding) BUT is is quite expensive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai 100% natural

Posted by Reviewer1487988 on Apr 26, 2011

This Acai is natural in taste and compare with the other similar bio-product this is the best in quality-price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4953107945167570767 on May 28, 2014

This acai powder was bought for the great value. We have made smoothies with it with juice and bananas. It is amazing. Great taste. Will be buying more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2545185 on Mar 02, 2009

this stuff is fabulous... a key ingredient in my morning smoothie. it's also a great value, considering the cost of most other pure forms of acai. highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »