EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2546923 on Apr 25, 2011

I take it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by 5196670035277452404 on Aug 18, 2016

I like it because it is organic, I been using it everyday for my morning smoothies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Wonderful and refreshing. Take it with my cereal on most days and feel really energised. I always buy in bulk so my pantry never runs out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5762780942060278811 on Sep 29, 2014

I love this powder - it blends quite smoothly into smoothies, bowls, oatmeals, you name it. Not gritty like some freeze dried powders can be, with an excellent, high quality pungent acai taste. Best value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5740266455589110789 on Aug 01, 2016

First acai powder I have tried so can't compare it to any other. I use it to blend with coconut milk and a bunch of other things so I can't say a whole lot about it, seems to be good quality by the moisture and lumpiness of the product though. Good resealable bags also, just make sure to get the stuff from the top where it seals before you throw the bag out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Apr 27, 2009

As always, terrific service, excellent prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2352541 on Feb 10, 2010

Mix with fruit or applesauce, yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2366647 on Aug 10, 2011

I use this powder in my daily smoothie, combined with other super foods I have bought here. I feel much healthier after starting with the super foods, have used them for over one month now. - Randi from Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfruit!

Posted by Reviewer2376901 on Aug 11, 2010

When you can't live in Brazil, then this is the only good option to pure acai! It's supergood for you and the powder is the only concentrated acai to get. The bag last a long time, you only need a teaspoon a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to smoothies

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Great stuff. Anti-oxidants, super fruit, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »