EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.98

$39.99

Savings of: $8.01 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241770 on Apr 19, 2010

Was recommended by my Dr. Put in with my morning protein shake. Great product and great service from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Feb 23, 2010

Taste is good in tea. I can't seem to take it with my greens in the AM as it bothers my stomach. I put it in hot acai tea with lemon and a little agave nectar. Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer2352541 on Feb 10, 2010

Mix with fruit or applesauce, yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Acai

Posted by Reviewer1644552 on Nov 13, 2009

Good tasting nectar of the GODS, we are hooked! Feel great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't really felt the result

Posted by Reviewer2820722 on Oct 05, 2009

It's organic freeze-dried acai. But I found it hard to mix with water and I haven't felt the energy it claims to give.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delighted and grateful

Posted by Reviewer2542954 on Aug 18, 2009

I am delighted and grateful to find such an important supplement at a resonable price. Being on a limited income, I still deserve to do everything I can to keep myself healthy and I know acai berry is really helpful, especially for weight control and alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

*****

Posted by Reviewer1803902 on Aug 16, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

My Smoothie Boost

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jul 28, 2009

I add acai powder to my blueberry smoothie for a nutritional boost. I like having the freeze-dried product because it offers more of the fruit than acai juice. And it is easier to handle and more cost effective than the juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Apr 27, 2009

As always, terrific service, excellent prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai is great

Posted by Reviewer1929049 on Apr 21, 2009

I love acai protein shakes. I ran out of powder and was using frozen acai pulp smoothie packets only to flavor my protein shakes. Now that I have a new supply of acai powder I don't like the powder in my protein shakes. But Navitas Naturals powders are good quality. I guess I just prefer the frozen pulp instead now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »