EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.99

Savings of: $0.81 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

EL MEJOR CACAO DEL MUNDO MUNDIAL

Posted by 5625957854978851671 on Oct 21, 2012

Para empezar, este cacao, esta hecho totalmente de productos naturales, tiene un buen olor, buena presentación, hasta hay todo correcto. Al aplicarlo no deja color, es transparente. Personalmente yo tengo que aplicarme exfoliante de labios y algun cacao muy graso, incluso miel para mejorar mis labios, pero eso es increible! Con ponerlo y dejarlo actuar notas como te quita los pellejitos y si reaplicas al par de horas tienes los labios como nuevos. Lo estoy empezando a utilizar como tratamiento, ya que cuanto mas lo uso, mejor tengo los labios! Nunca he tenido mejor los labios que con este producto. MUY RECOMENDABLE!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK +

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Feb 08, 2011

I'm not superimpressed with this lip balm. It doesn't do miracles to my lips, but it's OK. It moists for a while and a little goes a long way, but that's about it. The smell and taste is actually a bit unpleasent. Wouldn't repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm, cocoa!

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Makes your lips smooth and cocoa tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favourite

Posted by australia on May 08, 2011

This lip balm smells amazing, it smells more like coffee/vanilla to me, but I still love it. The consistency is perfect, right in between a soft, melts-on-your-lips balm and a harder, waxy type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel like eating it!

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Sep 22, 2012

This stuff is the bomb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awesome.

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 29, 2011

I love the chocolate scent. Mmm :) It's moisturizing and at a decent price point, especially for an organic, partially raw product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by 5165240897285122100 on Apr 24, 2015

Nice, smells good and does an excellent job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

gives you soft lips for sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao balm

Posted by Reviewer1799334 on Sep 19, 2011

Tastes great! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on Jan 20, 2014

This has the most amazing scent. It is really moisturising. Will definitely purchase more - if you enjoyed my review, click on my link above to view other reviews and products I have purchased, Rhiannon13 :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »