EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.99

Savings of: $0.81 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I feel like eating it!

Posted by Reviewer1395811 on Sep 22, 2012

This stuff is the bomb!

Was this review helpful to you?

good balm

Posted by AngelaEvans on Sep 20, 2012

Navitas Naturals makes good products. I've purchased their chia seeds and sweetened and unsweetened cacao nibs. I was satisfied with each. This was my first non-food purchased and I'm equally happy. The balm is an off-white color but it packed with chocolate scent and flavor. The product glides on smoothly and doesn't leave clumps. Some may find the balm to be too oily, but I have dry lips and the oil feels great. The product is made with easy to pronounce and good for you ingredients, including jojoba oil, calendula, and beeswax. If you want a bit of chocolate in your day without the calories, try this balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth good touch

Posted by Reviewer3076623 on Mar 01, 2012

The touch on the lips is fluent and smooth, is all right . But I am disappointed with the fragrance for the feeling that is slightly cheap & fake chocolate. But it is better than the same kind of things sold in many other places.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1609419 on Jan 29, 2012

quite good, sipmle balm with great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2827679 on Jan 10, 2012

from Russia. Very good product, nice smell, great consistency. I use it every time I go for a walk with my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by redhatufa on Dec 11, 2011

It is my must-have for every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lina

Posted by Reviewer2792124 on Dec 02, 2011

The effect is very good, well-moistened lips, softened. But I expected a somewhat different flavor. For me it is not pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awesome.

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 29, 2011

I love the chocolate scent. Mmm :) It's moisturizing and at a decent price point, especially for an organic, partially raw product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

Good nourishing lipbalm. Can recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao balm

Posted by Reviewer1799334 on Sep 19, 2011

Tastes great! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »