EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$3.99

Savings of: $0.81 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great smell & feel!

Posted by Reviewer2123326 on Mar 30, 2011

I love this on my lips and it doesn't contain any nasty lanolin or petroleum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4969767579060944332 on Nov 17, 2015

Love the chocolate smell and the slight cocoa tint it leaves on the lips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by redhatufa on Dec 11, 2011

It is my must-have for every day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best of ever!

Posted by 5680246761529508197 on Mar 08, 2015

Smell sooooo yummy. Just like the real chocolate. I'm so in love with it. Texture is soft and smooth easy to apply. Moisture my lips very well. Love! Love! Love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2827679 on Jan 10, 2012

from Russia. Very good product, nice smell, great consistency. I use it every time I go for a walk with my child.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Feb 17, 2014

I like this product. Moisturizes lips and scent is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft lips

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

keeps my lips soft, but you got to love chocolate to use this product. The smell can be a bit over whelming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 06, 2011

Light but nourishing texture and wonderful ingredients. I appreciate the fact that it has no added flavour / essential oils. A no nonsense lip balm from a great company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good balm

Posted by AngelaEvans on Sep 20, 2012

Navitas Naturals makes good products. I've purchased their chia seeds and sweetened and unsweetened cacao nibs. I was satisfied with each. This was my first non-food purchased and I'm equally happy. The balm is an off-white color but it packed with chocolate scent and flavor. The product glides on smoothly and doesn't leave clumps. Some may find the balm to be too oily, but I have dry lips and the oil feels great. The product is made with easy to pronounce and good for you ingredients, including jojoba oil, calendula, and beeswax. If you want a bit of chocolate in your day without the calories, try this balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g) Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Lip Balm, .15 oz (4.25 g)

Posted by 5049511788869101600 on Jun 03, 2016

Love the color, got used to the taste, but it got empty quick because the consistency was very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »