EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1619951 on Sep 13, 2010

This every morning to a morning porridge, yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy crunch!

Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Sep 19, 2010

These cacao nibs are quite bitter tasting, but when I mix 1-2 tbs to my slightly sweetened breakfast cereal they taste really yummy! I get more and more addicted to the satisfying crunch they add to my cereal! I'm hooked and will definitely buy more!! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1200648 on Sep 27, 2010

strong, fresh, good power! especially in smoothies :) or as a snack together with goji berries & golden power inca berries :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nibs!

Posted by holahola on Sep 28, 2010

LOVE these in my chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but not what I expected

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Oct 29, 2011

Many people say they eat these from the bag. They are actually quite bitter. Couldn't imagine finding enjoyment eating them raw. Didn't use them for a long time, then decided to mix them into my peanut butter candies.....OH MY GOD! They are good. They are crunchy, and STAY crunchy. Sugar was all they needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3202758 on Sep 30, 2010

Love this cacao powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent in smoothies!

Posted by Reviewer2807434 on Oct 04, 2010

I have only testet the chocolate nibs in smoothies and it tastes great. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1593217 on Oct 07, 2010

Organic and unsweetened, exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1987646 on Feb 24, 2009

I make wonderful Raw Chocolate Cakes and devine Raw candies with these Cacao Nibs.We like this product very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOCOLATE NIBS

Posted by Reviewer2599186 on Feb 26, 2009

I love this product! I use it on cereal, ice cream, in shakes and even some chi;i's and salads. I formerly purchased the nibs from another source. IHerb is by far the best and best value and excellent service. Carlene B. Harley

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 394 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »