EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

CHOCOLATE NIBS

Posted by Reviewer2599186 on Feb 26, 2009

I love this product! I use it on cereal, ice cream, in shakes and even some chi;i's and salads. I formerly purchased the nibs from another source. IHerb is by far the best and best value and excellent service. Carlene B. Harley

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love them!

Posted by LauraLeonard on Feb 27, 2009

very fresh!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...

Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Mar 13, 2009

I found this to be the best price ever...and I just love Cacao Nibs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dibs on the nibs

Posted by Reviewer1248222 on Mar 14, 2009

delicious, the bag was missing after i had company over, i hope they enjoy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao power, raw chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1429258 on Mar 22, 2009

I love this product, I use it in my cereal and/or yogurt. I will order again. I will also refer this site to my daughters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Healthy Choice

Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Mar 27, 2009

I purchased this product for my morning smoothie. It is a quality product and blends well with the fruit that I use. I will continue to purchase this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer1811200 on Mar 30, 2009

Best price for raw organic nibs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and timely delivery.

Posted by Reviewer2737267 on Dec 24, 2008

Excellent quality! Definitely the upper range of cacao.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1182571 on Dec 24, 2008

I bought this to use in the chocolate bars that I make for Christmas. I blended spirulina with dried cranberries, cashews and the nibs for a healthful dark chocolate that was more than just candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1372206 on Dec 25, 2008

This a very good product, most always very tasty.Although the first bag tasted a little fermented, the next bag was good, we use lots of this product to create divine raw chocolate desserts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 402 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »