EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

Great. If you like chocolate, you must try these. I love them in my yoghurt and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power

Posted by Reviewer1031666 on Jan 06, 2009

A wholesome nutritious and delicious way to eat chocolate, as nature intended it to be eaten and enjoyed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1987646 on Feb 24, 2009

I make wonderful Raw Chocolate Cakes and devine Raw candies with these Cacao Nibs.We like this product very much

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOCOLATE NIBS

Posted by Reviewer2599186 on Feb 26, 2009

I love this product! I use it on cereal, ice cream, in shakes and even some chi;i's and salads. I formerly purchased the nibs from another source. IHerb is by far the best and best value and excellent service. Carlene B. Harley

Was this review helpful to you?

love them!

Posted by LauraLeonard on Feb 27, 2009

very fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...

Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Mar 13, 2009

I found this to be the best price ever...and I just love Cacao Nibs

Was this review helpful to you?

dibs on the nibs

Posted by Reviewer1248222 on Mar 14, 2009

delicious, the bag was missing after i had company over, i hope they enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao power, raw chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1429258 on Mar 22, 2009

I love this product, I use it in my cereal and/or yogurt. I will order again. I will also refer this site to my daughters.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Healthy Choice

Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Mar 27, 2009

I purchased this product for my morning smoothie. It is a quality product and blends well with the fruit that I use. I will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer1811200 on Mar 30, 2009

Best price for raw organic nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 265 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »